Originally posted by JerryYan:had sign the appt letter this morning
will start work next mon, on leave until this friday
wah, new job ah?
dis time is go whr?
anymore experiences?
Originally posted by Rednano:My dad said if the HR interviewers think that you are really good, you will be hired on the spot ?
ya, last time i applied as hostess at the hooter bar, immediately they employed me, even tho i was abit underage and wears very low cut.
Originally posted by Shotgun:A bit of cleavage always helps the interview process, really. =D
That is for us, for guys, the cleavage should on the rear.
Originally posted by JerryYan:had sign the appt letter this morning
will start work next mon, on leave until this friday
Wee! aunty also like to do Job Hopping hor. Becareful hor, lau liao dun hop too much ya.
Originally posted by angel7030:That is for us, for guys, the cleavage should on the rear.
really? u mean guys got cleavage? not crack?
Originally posted by Rednano:My dad said if the HR interviewers think that you are really good, you will be hired on the spot ?
True, attractions played a very important part in natural selection. ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, last time i applied as hostess at the hooter bar, immediately they employed me, even tho i was abit underage and wears very low cut.
They hired you to "hoot" people or you kanna "hooted"? ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
U got big neh ah? mai siao siao. ![]()
Originally posted by Rednano:How long do you actually waited for the call after a job interview, whether or not you get or didnt get the job offer?
my this job. on the same day of the interview, they want mi to come down to sign the appointment letter on another day
Normally for big companies, it takes 2 to 3 weeks. The interviewers need to check with their bosses who make the ultimate decisions and decide a suitable remuneration.