cont. here! tio locked again..argh
aiyo, winnie dun go lah...
we change topic....
let say we talk abt care bear instead?
u all really crap a lot..
zzz..how come tio locked again? cuz too many threads??
winnie come back..we talk about other stuff? what does winnie like??
i pm both mid & winnie le..the link for this new thread
max pages for 1 thread is 81 pages ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u all really crap a lot..
is friendly, chatty =D
Originally posted by miNty`:cont. here! tio locked again..argh
Nub la u.
Anyway its Part 2 .. Where got straight jump to 3
o.o no wonder tio locked again..lols..
this is the 3rd thread that we started as chatbox liao =x
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Nub la u.
Anyway its Part 2 .. Where got straight jump to 3
eh..if count the 1st thread that i started "i hate working life" >> we started chatting from this thread mah..
yours is 2..
then this is 3 liao =x
Originally posted by miNty`:
eh..if count the 1st thread that i started "i hate working life" >> we started chatting from this thread mah..yours is 2..
then this is 3 liao =x
Diff titles from yours!
aiya... minor detail lah...
plus all those crapping is done during office hrs...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:aiya... minor detail lah...
plus all those crapping is done during office hrs...
4 of us crapp-ed 3 thread wth lol
cuz we are chatty =D lols..
eh bt with this forum thread..time pass faster leh..chat abit here & there..
i wonder if 4 of us work together ah..how will the workplace be like? chaotic? =x all murmurings around our area..wahhahaha
where's winnie?
Originally posted by miNty`:cuz we are chatty =D lols..
i wonder if 4 of us work together ah..how will the workplace be like? chaotic? =x all murmurings around our area..wahhahaha
where's winnie?
I used to have a indian female colleague same age as mi .. We always crap ard .. Whenever i see a pretty girl i will said, "Ehh i think she prettier than u ler" but it is meant to be a joke .. She's very pretty tbh and nice personality. Now she's gone i am alone :(
If 4 of us same workplace? I think i will shout nubmint whenever i feel like it.
Originally posted by miNty`:cuz we are chatty =D lols..
where's winnie?
think she is busy....
either that or she got called in for another round of scolding....
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
I used to have a indian female colleague same age as mi .. We always crap ard .. Whenever i see a pretty girl i will said, "Ehh i think she prettier than u ler" but it is meant to be a joke .. She's very pretty tbh and nice personality. Now she's gone i am alone :(
If 4 of us same workplace? I think i will shout nubmint whenever i feel like it.
=.= bad didi..should call me JIEJIE instead of nubmint nor..
she resigned? o_o don't be upset..new ones will come in soon..lols..can understand lah..cuz hard to know nice colleagues..
=.= bad didi..should call me JIEJIE instead of nubmint nor..
she resigned? o_o don't be upset..new ones will come in soon..lols..can understand lah..cuz hard to know nice colleagues..
Nah i wun call u that but nubmint only.
She left cos her contract finish, she's so pretty and tbh nice figure too.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:think she is busy....
either that or she got called in for another round of scolding....
or perhaps they called her in to tell her that she passed her probation =D
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Nah i wun call u that but nubmint only.
She left cos her contract finish, she's so pretty and tbh nice figure too.
even if she left..still can communicate via hp, msn, email =D don't worry lah...
lols..even if i said that ah..i also seldom contact my ex-colleagues liao..last time we kept saying that we will stay in contact blah blah..in the end also like that..all busy with one another's stuff
even if she left..still can communicate via hp, msn, email =D don't worry lah...
lols..even if i said that ah..i also seldom contact my ex-colleagues liao..last time we kept saying that we will stay in contact blah blah..in the end also like that..all busy with one another's stuff
She's too busy .. Studies, BF, work and she's a msian
mid didi --> MSN still can stay in contact..
i want more ghost stories!!! share share =D
what abt the 3 houses? anyone went in before???
my closest encounter is only to drive up to the old CGH =.=''' the long path up 2 the hospital..n i already got scared..lols..& drove all the way back to town =x
Originally posted by miNty`:mid didi --> MSN still can stay in contact..
i want more ghost stories!!! share share =D
what abt the 3 houses? anyone went in before???
my closest encounter is only to drive up to the old CGH =.=''' the long path up 2 the hospital..n i already got scared..lols..& drove all the way back to town =x
One last time -.- not didi!
My msn not always on de lol
itis hard to even stay in contact with frens liao...
not to mention colleagues..
but here who go out with colleagues one?....
me dun... coz see them everyday liao.. oso sian... plus they are reall boring...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:itis hard to even stay in contact with frens liao...
not to mention colleagues..
but here who go out with colleagues one?....
me dun... coz see them everyday liao.. oso sian... plus they are reall boring...
I used to go drinking with the previous team..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:One last time -.- not didi!
My msn not always on de lol
even if on..also in game right? muhahahhaa
gamers mentality..on MSN just for the sake of logging in =x but no guarantee will have replies