Originally posted by miNty`:
even if on..also in game right? muhahahhaa
gamers mentality..on MSN just for the sake of logging in =x but no guarantee will have replies
Hey hey! Nowadays i got reply liao ok! Unless i raiding
Originally posted by EarlNeo:itis hard to even stay in contact with frens liao...
not to mention colleagues..
but here who go out with colleagues one?....
me dun... coz see them everyday liao.. oso sian... plus they are reall boring...
me me!! last time i hanged out with my ex-colleagues after work..lols..cuz most of us are around the same age..so is like after work..will just go out to have dinner, KTV sessions etc..
but not with this bunch of colleagues now =.='''
goot afternoon Earlneo!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hey hey! Nowadays i got reply liao ok! Unless i raiding
which is nearly everytime..
don't bother to find excuse lols..cuz miNty also like that..on MSN at night but won't reply =x
Originally posted by GHoST_18:goot afternoon Earlneo!
this ghost super bad =.= ALWAYS greet earl gray tea ONLY..zzz
Originally posted by EarlNeo:itis hard to even stay in contact with frens liao...
not to mention colleagues..
but here who go out with colleagues one?....
me dun... coz see them everyday liao.. oso sian... plus they are reall boring...
you dun tok rubbish lah...
everytime ask u to come join us for kopi then u always say bo eng..
frens jio u but u zhong se qing, still dare to say diff to stay in contact with frens...
which is nearly everytime..
don't bother to find excuse lols..cuz miNty also like that..on MSN at night but won't reply =x
<.< Not excuses! When i dead, in spirit form running back to my body i will reply k!
goot afternoon minty, winnie, midz and frens...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:goot afternoon Earlneo!
dun wan talk to u liao....
make me lost another tyre at ah nat place....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:you dun tok rubbish lah...
everytime ask u to come join us for kopi then u always say bo eng..
frens jio u but u zhong se qing, still dare to say diff to stay in contact with frens...
ahemm...
me just jio u for dinner + butterfactory last friday....
but u bo eng....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:goot afternoon minty, winnie, midz and frens...
Hi casper
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ahemm...
but u bo eng....
hanor .. just jio ah gui only lor ...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:goot afternoon minty, winnie, midz and frens...
lols..finally saw us *waves*
k lah..on a/c that u are so guai..burn more stuff for u..what do u want? o_o
Originally posted by miNty`:me me!! last time i hanged out with my ex-colleagues after work..lols..cuz most of us are around the same age..so is like after work..will just go out to have dinner, KTV sessions etc..
but not with this bunch of colleagues now =.='''
tat's coz ur colleagues not geek mah...
here.. itis geeks + nerd... all go home play wow....
dun wanna stay out after work....
not to mention drinks...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:54mins…............
wah winnie finally come here liao!! =D
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hanor .. just jio ah gui only lor ...
next time got yandao guys.. i jio u?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ahemm...
but u bo eng....
u dun tok cock lah..
always last min then say go go go...
sometime last min say go then u even more last min say cannot..
ur pattern i see until sianz liao lah...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:tat's coz ur colleagues not geek mah...
here.. itis geeks + nerd... all go home play wow....
dun wanna stay out after work....
not to mention drinks...
my colleagues now are like..EHEM..zzz..i would rather sleep than to hang out together..bo chemistry at all..
cuz those ppl in game are ppl whom I know from RL also..so is like "meeting" them..just that is online =x lols..
oh nono..no drinks.. =x
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
next time got yandao guys.. i jio u?
Sometimes, don't need to wait until got yandao or chiobus .. then can jio us lor ..
specially make some time just to meet up with friends .. like that then is wu xim ..
LOL..1 thing that i like this thread is to see how ghostie argue with earl gray tea..muhahaha..
Originally posted by winnie^_^:54mins…............
machiam time keeper....
here to knock the bell only....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u dun tok cock lah..
always last min then say go go go...
sometime last min say go then u even more last min say cannot..
ur pattern i see until sianz liao lah...
no leh... last friday one.. i told u abt it 2 weeks in advance liao loh....
simi bo sim.... u ish then bo sim lah...
my colleagues now are like..EHEM..zzz..i would rather sleep than to hang out together..bo chemistry at all..
cuz those ppl in game are ppl whom I know from RL also..so is like "meeting" them..just that is online =x lols..
oh nono..no drinks.. =x
i duno leh... my company got alot of FT.....
hard to click oso....
those sg one leh... cannot make it type...
i rather go do volunteering work then go out with them....
thsoe that are fun one are married... no time to come out de...
sigh
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Sometimes, don't need to wait until got yandao or chiobus .. then can jio us lor ..
specially make some time just to meet up with friends .. like that then is wu xim ..
got ...
me got sim....
that is why when ever u jio... i sure make time one...