Originally posted by miNty`:LOL..1 thing that i like this thread is to see how ghostie argue with earl gray tea..muhahaha..
not argue....
itish communicating....
btw, watch show...
got buy ticket or not....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:got ...
me got sim....
that is why when ever u jio... i sure make time one...
Why must it always be I jio, then u make time?
Cannot be you specially make time, and then jio us?
Still say want to organise poke poke session .. until now, that session duno go where liao
Tbh, sometimes go out with colleagues damn boring but also can be fun .. I remember last yr we went drinking.. My friend jio one guy to bottoms up in the end he get drunk first
Originally posted by EarlNeo:btw, watch show...
got buy ticket or not....
aiya..let me watch free show nor >> bickering session b/w a human & a ghost..
fellow sgforumer mah.. =D
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Why must it always be I jio, then u make time?
Still say want to organise poke poke session .. until now, that session duno go where liao
O.O poke poke sound interesting !
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Tbh, sometimes go out with colleagues damn boring but also can be fun .. I remember last yr we went drinking.. My friend jio one guy to bottoms up in the end he get drunk first
It depends .. sometimes going out with colleagues can be really fun ..
my ex colleagues are a very fun bunch to hang out with ..
forged some real friendships even though we're all separated now ..
lols..my ex colleague also..cuz i can't drink de mah..
then he want to make me drunk..in the end..he himself drunk until don't know like simi sai..even sprawl on the roadside & vomit non-stop..wahahahahahaha
in the end..the bunch of girls (incld. me) helped him to put on make up & took photos..lols..really fun..buwhahahaha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Why must it always be I jio, then u make time?
haha...
u still rem ah.....
one poke poke session coming rite up....
ps: please watch this space for futher anouncement.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i duno leh... my company got alot of FT.....
hard to click oso....
those sg one leh... cannot make it type...
i rather go do volunteering work then go out with them....
thsoe that are fun one are married... no time to come out de...
sigh
then u really sway lols..like me now..to me lah..they are a bunch of boring ppl..or more like..hmm..i can't seem to click with them..can talk..chit chat abit..but don't have that kind of vibe or chemistry..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:It depends .. sometimes going out with colleagues can be really fun ..
Agree, my previous team of colleagues are very fun ppl to hang out with but oh well now .. All are busy.
Originally posted by miNty`:
then u really sway lols..like me now..to me lah..they are a bunch of boring ppl..or more like..hmm..i can't seem to click with them..can talk..chit chat abit..but don't have that kind of vibe or chemistry..
Tell them u play maple LOL
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:It depends .. sometimes going out with colleagues can be really fun ..
only if u click....
that make working with them all the more easier...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:only if u click....
that make working with them all the more easier...
Yaaaaaa, teamwork .. Last time whenever i am busy .. My colleague will help mi with somework and vice versa .. Now.. tsk tsk tsk
oh well...
times up.....
chat again tml....
now...
itis time to enjoy....
goot morning earlneo....
and minty and winnie and midz and all the others xian zha ren...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:morning! i am very tired and sleepy…... at nite still got class… i think i will leave 1/2 way… canot tahan! during CNY… winnie ate too many goodies… now heaty! got a bit stomach problem again
Din recall poo bear being a gluttony...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:goot morning earlneo....
good morning Ghost_18....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:goot morning earlneo....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Din recall poo bear being a gluttony...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
gd morning to u too! wah... seldom c u greet us one leh... i thot your eyes only got earl...
mai la....
we not gay couple leh...
i am always..................... a glutton........
great...
next time go eat buffet.....
sure jio u one.....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:mai la....
we not gay couple leh...
how we know?
that is why me am telling you now lah....
two handsome guys talking.....
not equal to gays hoh...