Originally posted by winnie^_^:
i also dun understand guys nowadays y so childish one? regardless of how old they r...... aiyo..... "zhang bu da de xiao hai"
LOL! cuz guys will be guys..forever behave like kid..muhahaha..that's why find BF must find those who are much more older than us..sense of security mah =D if not, machiam jiejie taking care of didi *pouts*
btw, gd afternoon everyone =D
so sian..now only 1.20pm..another 4hrs more to go..
why does the time pass by so slowly when i am at work..& seems to fast forward whenever i am on leave or on wkends =((
Originally posted by miNty`:so sian..now only 1.20pm..another 4hrs more to go..
why does the time pass by so slowly when i am at work..& seems to fast forward whenever i am on leave or on wkends =((
lols..actually got stuff to do now..but don't have the mood to do..so doing slowly..lols..hoping that time will pass by faster =((
winnie had your lunch liao??
miNty went to ate Mac..LOLs..Mac having that lunch time promotion again..set meal for $4.50..
Originally posted by miNty`:lols..actually got stuff to do now..but don't have the mood to do..so doing slowly..lols..hoping that time will pass by faster =((
winnie had your lunch liao??
miNty went to ate Mac..LOLs..Mac having that lunch time promotion again..set meal for $4.50..
of cos lah... this applies to everyone! :P
not everyone hor, me at home time pass very slow, then at nite when i go to work, it passed very fast.
Originally posted by angel7030:
not everyone hor, me at home time pass very slow, then at nite when i go to work, it passed very fast.
but normal office hrs pple normally will feel this way so u prefer at home or at work?
at work, cos i can see handsome hunks and hv fun. At home got nothing much.
wah....... how handsome??? my dept all females.. other depts also no handsome guys :( haha! the pple in this thread hor all complain abt our jobs one leh.. thn u say u prefer work??? *qian bian ah*
depend lor, office 9 to 5 work boring mah, me work as barmaid cum hostess cum bartender cum DJ cum waitress cum cashier cum cleaner.
compete with fifi cbox?
depend lor, office 9 to 5 work boring mah, me work as barmaid cum hostess cum bartender cum DJ cum waitress cum cashier cum cleaner.
Originally posted by eagle:compete with fifi cbox?
hi pple, me new to the forums, but just as sian at work like u all
Originally posted by rinengan:hi pple, me new to the forums, but just as sian at work like u all
not compete lah.. we got 4 pple here nearly everyday will report to this thread.. becos we are so sian of our work.. must talk fei hua and complain a bit.. thn time pass faster! jus like wat minty says.. we r very talkative! haha!
sian of work
bad bad bad ![]()
sure anot? thn your salary must b very high!
me boss daughter mah
ASK?
any great ideas for killing time in the office besides the occasional forumming?
totally bored and just waitin for time to pass..
Originally posted by rinengan:any great ideas for killing time in the office besides the occasional forumming?
totally bored and just waitin for time to pass..
office gossips / dabble in office politics
take a break at the pantry / in the restroom.
self-imposed coffee breaks at the nearest coffeeshop.
play games
nice ideas, but unfortunately i'm not working in sg...
pantry = nothing inside
restroom = smelly n cold since its still cold in the place i'm at, and there's no heater in toilet
coffeeshop = non-existent in 2km vicinity at least
haha, guess the only option is to play games man.. so any nice games to intro?
Ask nubmint, she got alot of funny funny games like maple etc etc rofl
Originally posted by rinengan:hi pple, me new to the forums, but just as sian at work like u all
then join in & chit chat..lols..
we are sian of work..that's why come to this thread to chat & kill time =D
*winks* winnie darling <3
Originally posted by winnie^_^:again i get scolded for nothing.. but i dun argue back.. she wans scold let her scold.. winnie hao yuan wang ah
what did she scold u this time round? based on what reasons?