yawns
Originally posted by Rednano:
office gossips / dabble in office politics
take a break at the pantry / in the restroom.
self-imposed coffee breaks at the nearest coffeeshop.
play games
be flirtish with the most yandao / chio colleague at your workplace..
walk around licking boss's boots
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ask nubmint, she got alot of funny funny games like maple etc etc rofl
simi nub mint!
u bad didi ROAR
Originally posted by miNty`:simi nub mint!
u bad didi ROAR
not your didi laaaa
Originally posted by winnie^_^:i am so piss off by the pple here.. dun know how to tahan already!!!!!!!!!!!!!
huggies winnie <33
what happened? what did they do?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:not your didi laaaa
i am not nubmint also lah ROAR
True story, u are nubmint.
Originally posted by eagle:yawns
*cover eagles mouth*
yawning is contagious..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:True story, u are nubmint.
True story, u are didi.
Originally posted by miNty`:
True story, u are didi.
Lies lies lies lies lies lies LLLLIIIIEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!
where's earl gray tea?..
bored ah!! any more ghostly encounters to share?? *waves*
Originally posted by miNty`:where's earl gray tea?..
bored ah!! any more ghostly encounters to share?? *waves*
Look in the mirror lo =X
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Look in the mirror lo =X
thanks hor..si didi...another hr more to go..damn slpy..
what did she scold u this time round? based on what reasons?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
wah lao.. i really uey tahn u know.. she sound like it was all my fault.. somemore other pple will think (include my boss).. "this employee so lousy one.. blah blah".. but i dun know how to talk back to her leh.. the way she talk ah like "shen pan fan ren".. pple dun know will think i make a big mess.. i dun know how my boss will think when she always make so much noise!
When your boss ask, explain?
thanks hor..si didi...another hr more to go..damn slpy..
Welcome nubmint.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:When your boss ask, explain?
wah lao.. i really uey tahn u know.. she sound like it was all my fault.. somemore other pple will think (include my boss).. "this employee so lousy one.. blah blah".. but i dun know how to talk back to her leh.. the way she talk ah like "shen pan fan ren".. pple dun know will think i make a big mess.. i dun know how my boss will think when she always make so much noise!
that's why that time miNty mentioned before that u should have voice out your stand..just say it out in a calm manner on the whole situation..as in..how is it not your fault..at least let your boss hear your side of the story..
cuz ah..if you don't voice out..your boss might think that you 默认..which is unfair to you..
who is that siao char bo anyway? someone whom you have to report to?
she wun ask.. but she will keep in mind..
normally bosses are like that..observe & won't talk..but keep things in mind & will evaluate you from what they observe & hear..
btw, have you received the confirmation liao?
that's why that time miNty mentioned before that u should have voice out your stand..just say it out in a calm manner on the whole situation..as in..how is it not your fault..at least let your boss hear your side of the story..
cuz ah..if you don't voice out..your boss might think that you 默认..which is unfair to you..
who is that siao char bo anyway? someone whom you have to report to?
normally bosses are like that..observe & won't talk..but keep things in mind & will evaluate you from what they observe & hear..
btw, have you received the confirmation liao?
ya loh.. she is the one who i assist.. so sian.. so i dun dare offend her.. everything also "ren"..
lol same as me..
i am also assisting one senior staff..so is like..can only diam diam..but mine is worse..she don't show it out..she only attacks me from the back =.='''
they take forever to prepare my confirmation letter.. dun even know they wan confirm me anot.. i feel they very not sincere.. everything must *i ask*.. or else they wun take action.. but so far i no ask my boss my confirmation letter.. i only ask HR.. HR says already highlight to my boss.. but no action.. i dun bother also liao..
have to push leh..cuz u will miss out alot of benefits if u are not confirmed yet..
to boss..the longer they can drag..the better it is..