Originally posted by miNty`:
lol same as me..i am also assisting one senior staff..so is like..can only diam diam..but mine is worse..she don't show it out..she only attacks me from the back =.='''
working life good mah, free to come and go, free to choose, free to call it a day, unlike me, family business, want to resign also cannot
Originally posted by angel7030:working life good mah, free to come and go, free to choose, free to call it a day, unlike me, family business, want to resign also cannot
morning!!!!!!!!!!
It's another new day!
Originally posted by eagle:morning!!!!!!!!!!
It's another new day!
you people is moving to fast in this tread... so difficult to catch up ... how is everyone ?
well I started work two days ago ... so much un co-operation ... boy this is tougher than I thought ... but got job is better than none I supposed ...
me ish updating my resume....
sending them out this weekends....
how after CNY.. there will b more job opening....
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:you people is moving to fast in this tread... so difficult to catch up ... how is everyone ?
well I started work two days ago ... so much un co-operation ... boy this is tougher than I thought ... but got job is better than none I supposed ...
btw, one of my colleague went make a whoha on the angbao thingy....
kinda make my boss malu....
so end up he give everyone ang bao yesterday....
guess how much?
$10.....
so...
sori cant share with u if u get it wrong....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:btw, one of my colleague went make a whoha on the angbao thingy....
kinda make my boss malu....
so end up he give everyone ang bao yesterday....
guess how much?
$10.....
so...
sori cant share with u if u get it wrong....
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
wat happened leh? $10 better than nothing..........
last year they give during the CNY eve....
and itis $50...
this year....
9th day of the CNY then give....
u say got sim or not?
if din make them malu... think $10 oso boh...
it's like tat 1 lah...
bo sim employee and bo sim employer..
they all flock together..
lols..hihi ORIGAMIST.. *waves* long time no see =D
wah..that means now u must be having a tough time in office..cuz that time u mentioned that 1 of the criteria that they hired u was : to kick ppl..
so maybe the rest of them decides to gang up together against u bah..
earl gray tea --> better than nth mah =x my side no ang bao at all..lols..no CNY lunch / dinner..
huggies winnie..hahas..let's countdown..6hrs10min more to go =D
Originally posted by EarlNeo:last year they give during the CNY eve....
and itis $50...
this year....
9th day of the CNY then give....
u say got sim or not?
if din make them malu... think $10 oso boh...
Originally posted by miNty`:lols..hihi ORIGAMIST.. *waves* long time no see =D
wah..that means now u must be having a tough time in office..cuz that time u mentioned that 1 of the criteria that they hired u was : to kick ppl..
so maybe the rest of them decides to gang up together against u bah..
earl gray tea --> better than nth mah =x my side no ang bao at all..lols..no CNY lunch / dinner..
huggies winnie..hahas..let's countdown..6hrs10min more to go =D
I think so ... they try to make me like a ball, kick here kick there ... but they didn't know I used to play goal keeper so I stopped ball ... lol .... then I called them in one by one ... the more information I get, the more I am worried ... sigh ... this company is in deep shit leh ...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's like tat 1 lah...
bo sim employee and bo sim employer..
they all flock together..
yup, itis....
just as bo sim frens....
they too flock together....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:me ish updating my resume....
sending them out this weekends....
how after CNY.. there will b more job opening....
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
huh? u wan resign? hmm.. but IT line market should b not so bad..
jump ship....
being with this ship too long enough liao.....
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:I think so ... they try to make me like a ball, kick here kick there ... but they didn't know I used to play goal keeper so I stopped ball ... lol .... then I called them in one by one ... the more information I get, the more I am worried ... sigh ... this company is in deep shit leh ...
that's why employ to be the "shit cleaner"..so that u can clear up the mess for them ah..
but take things easy..like what u mentioned "I used to play goal keeper so I stopped ball"..cont. to stop balls that are "bad"..
though i don't know what kind of information u received for them, that makes u so worried..but i believed no matter what..u'll deemed as a common enemy at this moment..so no matter what..have to take precaution orh..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:yup, itis....
just as bo sim frens....
they too flock together....
hanor hanor..
tat's y nowadays when u call me, i dun go..
i go join others instead...
like last friday...
i flock with my other wu sim frens..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:jump ship....
being with this ship too long enough liao.....
the more ships u jump..the higher your pay will be =D
cuz the new co. will be paying u for your accumulated working experience mah
- takes popcorn out & munch -
starring EarlNeo & GuiGui Ghost
it depends...
if i jump ship 12 times in a year doesnt mean i will get paid 12x more than a fren who jump once in a year....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor..
tat's y nowadays when u call me, i dun go..
i go join others instead...
like last friday...
i flock with my other wu sim frens..
no make sense leh....
no jio u, say bo sim...
got jio u, dun come....
coz u wu sim.....
cant flock with bo sim....
machiam catch 22....