scholarship lor.
no money then dont study lor
i dont intend to study uni
study in other private schs in SG, better than go overseas. can save quite a lot $$.
wat exposure u toking about?
go overseas actually is nothing la
You can do your degree here and do masters or PhD overseas if you have budget constraint.
Originally posted by gunner77:i dont intend to study uni
Originally posted by FireIce:wat exposure u toking about?
going overseas study and dun come back is good cos u wun have to face ever rising cost in sg and an uncaring govt...pui!!!
Originally posted by kengkia:going overseas study and dun come back is good cos u wun have to face ever rising cost in sg and an uncaring govt...pui!!!
main thing is dont need to do reservist ![]()
Originally posted by thoreldan:main thing is dont need to do reservist
hehehe...![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:go overseas actually is nothing la
Don't do it unless you really no choice, eg NUS/NTU don't want you.![]()
Originally posted by thoreldan:main thing is dont need to do reservist
after my ippt just now....
(nid to go RT liaoz), i have another point to add to yours....just add in to/or replace the word reservist with RT...
i studied overseas before. there is good and bad..but must be very very disciplined and independent.
if u are mummy's boy or daddy's girl, better not to go..cos u will have hard time surviving day to day.
die die, u got 1 year degree chance, then go and do lah..
Originally posted by gunner77:no money then dont study lor
i dont intend to study uni
I feel sorry for you. ![]()
TS wanna go overseas study to experience 4 seasons. This is a very expensive way to experience the 4 seasons. Might as well go tour during the different seasons to experience it. wu li tou.
If you don't have sufficient cash to study overseas, then study harder to obtain a scholarship to sponsor you.
Originally posted by Chipperboy:If you don't have sufficient cash to study overseas, then study harder to obtain a scholarship to sponsor you.
Reading from his post, seems clear that his main purpose to study overseas is to experience the 4 seasons and study does not seem his priority.
these type of people sure to drop out and return to s;pore one
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:these type of people sure to drop out and return to s;pore one
ha ha ha ha!
everyone' karma is different. if u are destined to go, u will..
"Whether to heaven or to hell, anything is decided by destiny
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:these type of people sure to drop out and return to s;pore one