hdb is not pro-family lah... they are just against singles ![]()
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:yes, condo is private property, below 35 and single can buy.
but hdb below 35 and single cannot buy. unless u can put yr parents or relatives name ect
agree.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
go google yrself lah, it is the MM who said that. I read that before.
I think I saw a tv program before, think its the channel 5.
They interviewed some old maly families, showing the families has a HDB flat, paid for liao, they have a tv in the house andhas their children and grandchildren squeezed into the HDB flat.
That is not poverty. my azz.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I think I saw a tv program before, think its the channel 5.They interviewed some old maly families, showing the families has a HDB flat, paid for liao, they have a tv in the house andhas their children and grandchildren squeezed into the HDB flat.
That is not poverty. my azz.
just go round sg, look at the old people picking up things from the rubbish bins we will be able to verfiy if poverty exists.
Once, I saw a man spit on the rubbish bin, next saw an old woman picking up things from the same bin. Sad!