hi i am new here... nice to meet you...
whose clone are you?
bus555 ![]()
ok guys i dont get what u mean but let me intro myself:
name: Lee
about my user: i love melee as their music is so cool and it roX!
get it now?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:bus555
why always disturb him. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:bus555
knn la... not funny ok..
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:why always disturb him.
seriously. sounds like his clone.
also... please guide me more at the forum thanks :)
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:seriously. sounds like his clone.
Originally posted by Melee-Build To Last RoX:also... please guide me more at the forum thanks :)
okay let me guide you.
firstly, there is an idiot in this forum. he is bus555. steer clear of him. he siao siao one.
how can he stay away from himself? ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:how can he stay away from himself?
YOU MEAN HE IS BUS555'S CLONE???
Originally posted by sinicker:YOU MEAN HE IS BUS555'S CLONE???
OMFGGGG!!!! HE ISSS?????
ok snicker (aka my fav chocolate snack)...
and daisuke-kun, respect
if u like melee's songs.
why you get the name wrong?
it's supposed to be " built to last "
meaning you're lying bout liking their songs.
Originally posted by Melee-Build To Last RoX:ok snicker (aka my fav chocolate snack)...
and daisuke-kun, respect
where do you attend school!?
must intro yourself since you're a new user.......
shut up~
thanks for reminding me and i really like their song bulit to last la but u know everyone makes mistake what.... just one small matter make in to big *sigh*
snicker: maybe later for now... i got to go..
okok i admit.
melee is me
Originally posted by bus555:okok i admit.
melee is me
quoted for truth
that was an easy one.
blardy hell lahh. for nothing come deesiao bus 143. asking for trouble.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:blardy hell lahh. for nothing come deesiao bus 143. asking for trouble.
Fck u BUS555 .....
Do Clone again....
MF sia
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:blardy hell lahh. for nothing come deesiao bus 143. asking for trouble.
no la he asking for fight ![]()