Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Fck u BUS555 .....
Do Clone again....
MF sia
!!!
I really wonder how he manages to remember all the clone user and passwd...
Seriously... That takes some skill...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:!!!
I really wonder how he manages to remember all the clone user and passwd...
Seriously... That takes some skill...
U know wad is Create a new MSN account then sign up a New SGFORUMS account n tada....
He gt too much clone le.... tell FiFi to Ban his main user more good.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:blardy hell lahh. for nothing come deesiao bus 143. asking for trouble.
Come and KP my SBS3826R also.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
U know wad is Create a new MSN account then sign up a New SGFORUMS account n tada....
He gt too much clone le.... tell FiFi to Ban his main user more good.
I know. But DAMN troublesome.
He is either...
1) Damn free
2) Trying to be funny
3) Combi of 1) n 2)
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I know. But DAMN troublesome.
He is either...
1) Damn free
2) Trying to be funny
3) Combi of 1) n 2)
No he wan to get attention from SBS9888Y
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:No he wan to get attention from SBS9888Y
LOL so mad. You all do know that no one(prob except Yheng) will lose to SBS9888Y in any argument whatsoever rite?
Ban bus555 account sekali he create bus555(2)... O.o I shouldn't give him ideas...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL so mad. You all do know that no one(prob except Yheng) will lose to SBS9888Y in any argument whatsoever rite?
Ban bus555 account sekali he create bus555(2)... O.o I shouldn't give him ideas...
Haiz this Andrew Pui just wan to be a small kid that dun know wad is insult... haiz better teach him a lesson otherwise he will insult everyone here....
Originally posted by bus555:
knn la... not funny ok..
ha ha ha!
Haiz this Andrew Pui just wan to be a small kid that dun know wad is insult... haiz better teach him a lesson otherwise he will insult everyone here....
That is his name?!
If so. To bus555: You create somemore clone and retarded pages, I won't hesitate to PUI(!) on you...
Originally posted by Stage:Come and KP my SBS3826R also.
simi ur 3826R. my CAC merc la. ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:okok i admit.
melee is me
quoted for reference. posted by 555 de cannot be wrong ah.
btw andrew i still remember what you posted on the shoutbox yesterday. yeah right. liar.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:That is his name?!
If so. To bus555: You create somemore clone and retarded pages, I won't hesitate to PUI(!) on you...
no la is Puay but i change it to Pui
Oh lolzzz... Cannot insult Puays... tvcnq will not be happy...:)*smiles*
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Oh lolzzz... Cannot insult Puays... tvcnq will not be happy...:)*smiles*
that guy still puay. 555 den is pui ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Oh lolzzz... Cannot insult Puays... tvcnq will not be happy...:)*smiles*
i dun mean to insult the Puays but seriously that Andrew Pui has too much le...
Sorry for those surname is Puays
Originally posted by jayh272416:
that guy still puay. 555 den is pui
LOL!
u only insult one guy leh ![]()
Hahahaa...