i know i may be too much here but seriously, why bus 143 always got single decker buses one lor and i have to always stand and stand, sometimes to the door but some single decker buses are nice like this one with a bule ad.... i think the licence plate is SBS 2990 E i think? But got one I took last few week, wow terrible man, air-con spoil, engine so sucks and the bus advert also lor. i think the licence is SBS 3682 R i think... oh well going to end here... but i wish 143 have more double decker buses :)
143 only single deck?
Where are you from lad. Pyongyang?
fine i guess i was overboard
can someone here deleted this thread
3 single deck in fleet also tio complain.
wait for 143 rep. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:3 single deck in fleet also tio complain.
wait for 143 rep.
You mean SBS9888Y? You insult his favourite service you will ***. Dun say I never warn...
O.o. Someone's gonna get flamed...
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:143 only single deck?
Where are you from lad. Pyongyang?
I think more like Harare, Zimbabwe. I've been to Pyongyang. It is not as bad as it sounds like. According to the guides the national bus operator has a single articulated bus from Germany and two DDs donated from Europe(never specify which country). You'd be surprised that they have newly imported China/Russian(2006 Yutongs) and late Soviet era buses(well at least they trash the SMRT's ELBOs).
who? bus555?
Originally posted by sinicker:who? bus555?
That seriously depends... On whether tread starter is a *ahem* clone.
hahah melee = bus555. http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/347060
Originally posted by Melee-Build To Last RoX:i know i may be too much here but seriously, why bus 143 always got single decker buses one lor and i have to always stand and stand, sometimes to the door but some single decker buses are nice like this one with a bule ad.... i think the licence plate is SBS 2990 E i think? But got one I took last few week, wow terrible man, air-con spoil, engine so sucks and the bus advert also lor. i think the licence is SBS 3682 R i think... oh well going to end here... but i wish 143 have more double decker buses :)
There are only 3 single deck buses on service 143 out of a total of twenty plus buses on this service. The others are double deckers. You can always wait for the next bus, it's frequency is not that bad.
You got the number wrong, 3682 was not on service 143.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:hahah melee = bus555. http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/347060
lolx u win lolx.nice
Originally posted by Melee-Build To Last RoX:i know i may be too much here but seriously, why bus 143 always got single decker buses one lor and i have to always stand and stand, sometimes to the door but some single decker buses are nice like this one with a bule ad.... i think the licence plate is SBS 2990 E i think? But got one I took last few week, wow terrible man, air-con spoil, engine so sucks and the bus advert also lor. i think the licence is SBS 3682 R i think... oh well going to end here... but i wish 143 have more double decker buses :)
Bus555, onli i know..... there are 4 SDs slot in 143 (NOW 3 SDs due to short of 1 bus)..... simi lanjia0 u toking , SBS3682R... come on la, SBS3682M la (de-registered lia0 la) u beikian my N113 is it..
Dun come here tok crap la cloners......
N dun know which MF say he wan to change wor.........
bus 92 also only single decker only wat
Svc 292 also full fleet SDs wor ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You mean SBS9888Y? You insult his favourite service you will ***. Dun say I never warn...
O.o. Someone's gonna get flamed...
Sinicker where gt Insult ![]()
Do you mean SBS2598E?
SBS3826R? You trying to insult svc 88 bus? 3826R is one of the better O405's okay. Mind you, the engine does not suck. Plus, I took this bus less then a week ago and it's a/c is working perfectly. In addition, the jetstar ad does NOT suck -.-
Instead, bus555 sucks.
Originally posted by Stage:Do you mean SBS2598E?
SBS3826R? You trying to insult svc 88 bus? 3826R is one of the better O405's okay. Mind you, the engine does not suck. Plus, I took this bus less then a week ago and it's a/c is working perfectly. In addition, the jetstar ad does NOT suck -.-
He Bus555..... wa
He Jealous about SBS3826R ad n engine wa.... so he insult here insult there wonder where he going stop again....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:He Bus555..... wa
He Jealous about SBS3826R ad n engine wa.... so he insult here insult there wonder where he going stop again....
Conclusion: trying to find trouble with me and SBS9888Y. ![]()
I would understand if TS was refering to bus service no.145.
Originally posted by Stage:Conclusion: trying to find trouble with me and SBS9888Y.
and me.
loccitane is 2996P. fail la u.
3892Z has a blasted aircon i noe. did 143 yday or something.
3826R? it did only 88 and 155 this yr as far as i know.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Sinicker where gt Insult
Talking about bus555.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I would understand if TS was refering to bus service no.145.
Or nearby and fellow sv 139...
Originally posted by Melee-Build To Last RoX:fine i guess i was overboard
can someone here deleted this thread
sorry ah. ppl on top of me quote for reference liao. u speak like that pussy555. ur its mom?