Originally posted by jayh272416:
loccitane is 2996P. fail la u.3892Z has a blasted aircon i noe. did 143 yday or something.
3826R? it did only 88 and 155 this yr as far as i know.
139 this yr also.
232 I can't rmb is last yr or this yr.
Originally posted by Stage:Or nearby and fellow sv 139...
friday i go back tpy at 10pm, queue until like siao ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:Or nearby and fellow sv 139...
x2.
Those are the svc I dislike during peak hour. I favour 139 more, but the route is longer to TP hub.
Originally posted by Stage:139 this yr also.
232 I can't rmb is last yr or this yr.
i check my air force notebook...
17/12/2008
Originally posted by Melee-Build To Last RoX:fine i guess i was overboard
can someone here deleted this thread
ah noob bus555 ..... dun anyhow come here act inncoent la
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:x2.
Those are the svc I dislike during peak hour. I favour 139 more, but the route is longer to TP hub.
But it is very much preferred for full route joyrides compared to 143 and 145.
Originally posted by Stage:But it is very much preferred for full route joyrides compared to 143 and 145.
51 and 30 are the most preferred one ![]()
and i love 145 full route. its just nice ![]()
loccitane is 2996P. fail la u.3892Z has a blasted aircon i noe. did 143 yday or something.
3826R? it did only 88 and 155 this yr as far as i know.
i know it cameo on 143, 155, 60,90,8,28, ![]()
i check my air force notebook......
17/12/2008
Orh, ok. In addition, I buy for u a bus-force notebook next time.
air-force notebook de-reg nearing le. ![]()
Now Bus555 is now humji dun dare come here or boji (no balls) come here....
51 and 30 are the most preferred oneand i love 145 full route. its just nice
Not forgetting others like14 and 197.. I don't like 145 full route...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
ah noob bus555 ..... dun anyhow come here act inncoent la
duh he is noob!
Originally posted by Stage:But it is very much preferred for full route joyrides compared to 143 and 145.
Lol tell that to SBS9888Y(Ben)...
He can possibly give you 5 reasons why joyriding on 143 is better... :)
Originally posted by Stage:Orh, ok. In addition, I buy for u a bus-force notebook next time.
air-force notebook de-reg nearing le.
u saw the condition of my notebook?
pages falling out. covers missing ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:Not forgetting others like14 and 197.. I don't like 145 full route...
You sure 197 have good buses? Ben says that route condemn leh(wif SLee buses that is)...
i know it cameo on 143, 155, 60,90,8,28,
SHIT!
ok u win.
i seen it on alot of svcs liao. 157... 28... 155... 88... 60... 232... some last yr though.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Lol tell that to SBS9888Y(Ben)...
Seriously i gt take 143 be4. one time on Leyland (the Leyland aircon damn cold) that time the passengers boarding not so many wor.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You sure 197 have good buses? Ben says that route condemn leh(wif SLee buses that is)...
i took that 316R (SLBP 197) that time. that bus quite ok lah. took from JE Int to my sch. that bus owns.
SHIT!ok u win.
i seen it on alot of svcs liao. 157... 28... 155... 88... 60... 232... some last yr though.
erm dun know if SBS3826R did cameo on 31?
Seriously i gt take 143 be4. one time on Leyland (the Leyland aircon damn cold) that time the passengers boarding not so many wor.
peak hour anot ![]()
Take the Dennis on 51(hot all the way)... :)
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Lol tell that to SBS9888Y(Ben)...
He has given me thousands of reasons that 143 is superior to 88. ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:erm dun know if SBS3826R did cameo on 31?
maybe lah. possible but i cant confirm
i think it did alot of BR services liao. esp TPY ones.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You sure 197 have good buses? Ben says that route condemn leh(wif SLee buses that is)...
I'm referring to long routes.
Originally posted by Stage:He has given me thousands of reasons that 143 is superior to 88.
me too, except to 105 instead ![]()