Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You all ban at once he still can create account mah...
Ai yo yoh... What to do...(?)
MURDER 555!
How come bus555/clone or otherwise, never post already uh?
Weird. So unlike him. Or her. Or it.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:How come bus555/clone or otherwise, never post already uh?
Weird. So unlike him. Or her. Or it.
cuz kena sexpose liao mah.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolx i can give u 5 reasons about 292
I can give you 5 reasons about 88 also. ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:For Bus555
1) U are disgrace to Man(human)
2) U are disgrace to be surname Puay
3) U are disgrace to have Bus555 (this username)
4) And U shouldnt be call Bus555 is Bus444
Disgrace to us bus-fans too.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
bus444 cannot. dun insult SBS444D
SBS444D is power ok. ![]()
1) It has 4 Buses that i like
2) This svc freq is good (after it has 4 buses)
3) It has a Good N113 (last time gt 2)
4) All 4 Buses speed nor too fast nor too slow
5) It Perm Driver is kind
Last time got one black driver with long hair if i rmb correctly. he was driving 3714E. very kp. small kids that look like p2 p3 put 55c also ask for card. ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:Last time got one black driver with long hair if i rmb correctly. he was driving 3714E. very kp. small kids that look like p2 p3 put 55c also ask for card.
power
skali baby in arms next time also he ask show card.
143 have DDs. some on S shift, A/P shift, T shift
Originally posted by jayh272416:
powerskali baby in arms next time also he ask show card.
Baby in arms don't even need to pay unless very tall de.
Originally posted by Stage:Baby in arms don't even need to pay unless very tall de.
i noe
thats why i say that
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You all ban at once he still can create account mah...
Ai yo yoh... What to do...(?)
Create ban again
Originally posted by Stage:Last time got one black driver with long hair if i rmb correctly. he was driving 3714E. very kp. small kids that look like p2 p3 put 55c also ask for card.
Ya lor i put 90 cents he still wan to kp...... i showed him the card, he ask mi to tap it.....
I thought is one dollar?
Originally posted by Stage:I thought is one dollar?
i accidentally drop 90cents thot i will get a 55CENTs ticket suddenly he say "Show mi ur card" .....
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I think more like Harare, Zimbabwe. I've been to Pyongyang. It is not as bad as it sounds like. According to the guides the national bus operator has a single articulated bus from Germany and two DDs donated from Europe(never specify which country). You'd be surprised that they have newly imported China/Russian(2006 Yutongs) and late Soviet era buses(well at least they trash the SMRT's ELBOs).
Any differences u spot in Pyongyang from what the medias have been telling us about?
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:x2.
Those are the svc I dislike during peak hour. I favour 139 more, but the route is longer to TP hub.
cos 139 are somehow cater for residents from remote areas of balestier HDBs and bt merah.
i accidentally drop 90cents thot i will get a 55CENTs ticket suddenly he say "Show mi ur card" .....
What coin you put.. If you put like 50c, 20c 20c he must be so dumb because minusing one 20c is ok for a 55c ticket because you 1) do not have 10 cents 2) your last few coins and in addition he should have said ''sorry sir, short of 10c'' because no one would be so dumb to purposely put 90c to get a 55c ticket unless you like wasting money.
Originally posted by kengkia:cos 139 are somehow cater for residents from remote areas of balestier HDBs and bt merah.
Thats right. ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:What coin you put.. If you put like 50c, 20c 20c he must be so dumb because minusing one 20c is ok for a 55c ticket because you 1) do not have 10 cents 2) your last few coins and in addition he should have said ''sorry sir, short of 10c'' because no one would be so dumb to purposely put 90c to get a 55c ticket unless you like wasting money.
no la
is like that de: I go my home back suddenly SBS3714E (THE INDIAN DRIVER DROVE) came, so i so rush accidentally drop 2 20cents coins plus 50cents coin so i waiting him to press that coin box button he didnt press n ask mi to show card to him, i was shocked.... so i give mi see.... then he say ok. then press i kena 55cents de tickets... then i go backs i search my pocket found my 20cents gone... then i know i put extra coin but i wan shocked y i put extra coin he still ask mi to show card.....
no la
is like that de: I go my home back suddenly SBS3714E (THE INDIAN DRIVER DROVE) came, so i so rush accidentally drop 2 20cents coins plus 50cents coin so i waiting him to press that coin box button he didnt press n ask mi to show card to him, i was shocked.... so i give mi see.... then he say ok. then press i kena 55cents de tickets... then i go backs i search my pocket found my 20cents gone... then i know i put extra coin but i wan shocked y i put extra coin he still ask mi to show card.....
20 cent only...next time just be careful lor..hmmmm u seems to emphasize on the word 'THE
INDIAN DRIVER DROVE)' u got smth against kelings?![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:Any differences u spot in Pyongyang from what the medias have been telling us about?
Tonnes. Transportation wise, you'd be surprised. The western media keeps repeating that Pyongyang has an absolutely run-down intra-Pyongyang bus system. However Pyongyang has refurbished its fleet of Tatra [Low-floor(!)] trolleybuses and has 290 (I believe)new Yutong and other Chinese buses on routes A39, 42, 43, 44, 80~97. All intra city routes. They even have a sub fleet of 18 Nissans "donated"(I find that hard to believe) from a foreign country[that is what the guides said. They also said the world was praising its Juche ideology and socialist countries were sympathetic to their cause]. However on the tour bus I did see quite a few Tatras and Chinese buses(still with china rego) when our bus was passing Pyongyang's Juche Bus Park.
Pyongyang's metro is infamous. Wiki it. So is Air Koryo. I managed to catch Air Koryo's only new plane(less than a year old). All the others are all Soviet built in the 70s. It was a Tu-204 by the way.
no la
That time i put 60c he ask me show card, then tap card then still cancel card. Make himself lambat only. Just at least see the card can alr what. Best BC is the one that don't kp so much and press 55c. Worst one is that after they check card, then tap alr, never even bother to cancel your fare and ''eat'' in the 60c. Making it a $1.05 trip.
It happened while I was taking a VSO on 56 way back.. Indian BC again though.. The other time was funny, I was taking another svc (cant rmb) I put in 60c. But one of my 10c I put wrong side in my wallet (in the notes section) and was adjusting, making it look like i was taking out more coins. Then he ask for card. and i said "wait lah. i adult you want see what card?? i still taking out coins you cannot see ah" hmm, was late that day so didn't bother much..
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Tonnes. Transportation wise, you'd be surprised. The western media keeps repeating that Pyongyang has an absolutely run-down intra-Pyongyang bus system. However Pyongyang has refurbished its fleet of Tatra [Low-floor(!)] trolleybuses and has 290 (I believe)new Yutong and other Chinese buses on routes A39, 42, 43, 44, 80~97. All intra city routes. They even have a sub fleet of 18 Nissans "donated"(I find that hard to believe) from a foreign country[that is what the guides said. They also said the world was praising its Juche ideology and socialist countries were sympathetic to their cause]. However on the tour bus I did see quite a few Tatras and Chinese buses(still with china rego) when our bus was passing Pyongyang's Juche Bus Park.
Pyongyang's metro is infamous. Wiki it. So is Air Koryo. I managed to catch Air Koryo's only new plane(less than a year old). All the others are all Soviet built in the 70s. It was a Tu-204 by the way.
are u being watched by your minders(tour guide) round the clock?