just curious, but some questions:
1) during sgforums outings, what you all do? list of activities?
2) what is the average age of most people who go to sgForums outings? i'm 25 yrs this old but feel like lao-uncle among anyone younger tha me. my goose pimples come out when i hang near those xmm and xdds.....
3) sgforum outing got fee?
4) when newcomer participate in these outings for thw 1st time, do you guys get them to intro themselves in front of everyone? or are they left on their own to mingle? because i was thinking it's kinda weird when everyone already knows everyone and a newcomer finds it hard to fit it?
thanks,
nikar
haha. relax. depends on what kind of outings u go for.
but sgforum outings still got types meh? i thought only 1 type where everyone here goes out together to a beach or something.
age doesn't reall matter..
for the fee question, like wat pewpew had said, depends on wat outing..
1) during sgforums outings, what you all do? list of activities?
Sex. sex. sex. especially if organised by laurence.
2) what is the average age of most people who go to sgForums outings? i'm 25 yrs this old but feel like lao-uncle among anyone younger tha me. my goose pimples come out when i hang near those xmm and xdds.....
usually under 16 for xmms and above 80 for ckps.
3) sgforum outing got fee?
abt 200 per hour.
4) when newcomer participate in these outings for thw 1st time, do you guys get them to intro themselves in front of everyone? or are they left on their own to mingle? because i was thinking it's kinda weird when everyone already knows everyone and a newcomer finds it hard to fit it?
we stripped em. and then make em intro naked.
age dosen't matter even if you are going for LAN outing . o^^o
Originally posted by Nikar 3:but sgforum outings still got types meh? i thought only 1 type where everyone here goes out together to a beach or something.
who said so..
thanks for all the replies. :-D
er......so, that means got specific types of outings? what about BBQ outing? and those nature-related outings? got? i'm not into clubbing stuff.
different forum = different outings type
anyway, why not fireice organize a combined all forum outings and den book full coasta sands resort just for 1 day
Originally posted by Nikar 3:thanks for all the replies. :-D
er......so, that means got specific types of outings? what about BBQ outing? and those nature-related outings? got? i'm not into clubbing stuff.
got makan outing, hiking outing + many others..
Nikar, if you are interested, there is dim sum outing this Saturday, in a way to celebrate Valentines' Day. organise by forumers at gunners' forum
i see......so, this chit-chat forum got it's own outing?
Originally posted by Fantagf:Nikar, if you are interested, there is dim sum outing this Saturday, in a way to celebrate Valentines' Day. organise by forumers at gunners' forum
talk cork one???
Originally posted by Fantagf:Nikar, if you are interested, there is dim sum outing this Saturday, in a way to celebrate Valentines' Day. organise by forumers at gunners' forum
add on, oso got a makan outing at MJC oso at gunners' forum..
Originally posted by QX179R:add on, oso got a makan outing at MJC oso at gunners' forum..
so is that the one at Bedok?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
so is that the one at Bedok?
yupz, dats the one..
Originally posted by QX179R:yupz, dats the one..
so coincident, same time on same day.
not forgetting badminton outings~! :P
You will never be alone when you are here. ha ha ha!
whoa.....still got badminton outings?! got BBQ outings? i prefer beach / nature / huge-winds blowing kind of environment to those pub outings leh...
btw, the outings got girls? because sgforums is like 99% guys and 1% girls. >-<
Originally posted by Nikar 3:whoa.....still got badminton outings?! got BBQ outings? i prefer beach / nature / huge-winds blowing kind of environment to those pub outings leh...
btw, the outings got girls? because sgforums is like 99% guys and 1% girls. >-<
For your info, some gals just went hiking last week at bt timah hill.
have, who said dun have..
there are gals in sgf, just attend one, i dun mind u cme to bus one