as long as u're human,i think u can join
I like hiking outing ~_^
Originally posted by Maith:as long as u're human,i think u can join
i dun mind robots joining, can order them here and there to take stuffs as well as buy food
the robots thing ah..![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
so coincident, same time on same day.
but different date
Originally posted by Ferret:1) during sgforums outings, what you all do? list of activities?
Sex. sex. sex. especially if organised by laurence.
2) what is the average age of most people who go to sgForums outings? i'm 25 yrs this old but feel like lao-uncle among anyone younger tha me. my goose pimples come out when i hang near those xmm and xdds.....
usually under 16 for xmms and above 80 for ckps.
3) sgforum outing got fee?
abt 200 per hour.
4) when newcomer participate in these outings for thw 1st time, do you guys get them to intro themselves in front of everyone? or are they left on their own to mingle? because i was thinking it's kinda weird when everyone already knows everyone and a newcomer finds it hard to fit it?
we stripped em. and then make em intro naked.
wah so hiong ah...
so, bus outing is take bus ride around SG? like that not boring meh? lol X-D
we normally check in a big vip suite to fit all of us for a mass piak piak session... more info can look for laurence
i octracize newbies in UoC outings...
last time i enquired for the Mega Mac outing, they say they all bus drivers, so i scared i kenna left out.
and whats the age of the youngest person that have gone for any outing?
EDMW outings got more girls, i think so.
mega mac outing was organised by daisuke rite..
if u're referring to dat, no bus drivers at all lah..![]()
then someone bluff me. bruff chewren.
then need to check every subforum if they have outing ...
check ur PM..
Chit chat got outing? Jokes and Humour would be good too.