Girls can wear low cut spaghetti top, tight tube tops, halter neck n racer back tank tops etc...n tight tee shirts.
n they can wear short minishorts, miniskirts, low waisted jeans etc...
To show off their sexy figure n body.
But then guys cannot wear until so skimpy...we have to wear clothes with so much material, like boring t-shirts, bermudas, jeans....
If we guys wear dress up like a girl, people will stare at us n call us ah gua, gay, faggot...n think it is an eyesore, its disgusting, its obscene etc...
I feel its not fair!!! Guys should be able to wear what girls r wearing too!!!
Do u agree? I hope the fashion trends change n come up with skimpy clothes for men.... or better still, let men dress in female clothings....
LOL. Girls got a much slimmer and smoother figure where guys got a rougher, more muscular and broader figure?
Btw, nice of u to go thru the registration process juz to post on this
Originally posted by sataysticks:Girls can wear low cut spaghetti top, tight tube tops, halter neck n racer back tank tops etc...n tight tee shirts.
n they can wear short minishorts, miniskirts, low waisted jeans etc...
To show off their sexy figure n body.
But then guys cannot wear until so skimpy...we have to wear clothes with so much material, like boring t-shirts, bermudas, jeans....
If we guys wear dress up like a girl, people will stare at us n call us ah gua, gay, faggot...n think it is an eyesore, its disgusting, its obscene etc...
I feel its not fair!!! Guys should be able to wear what girls r wearing too!!!
Do u agree? I hope the fashion trends change n come up with skimpy clothes for men.... or better still, let men dress in female clothings....

who say cant
you want it bad enough go ahead and wear hotpants
you care what others say means you dont want it enough
fail.
who say cannot?
u no been to NUM??
Originally posted by FireIce:who say cannot?
u no been to NUM??
eewwwww.
Originally posted by FireIce:who say cannot?
u no been to NUM??
their male clothings dont look feminine enough
no no no
U are toking about skimpy, not guys wearing female clothes
tts another topic altogether and u are in the wrong forum
Originally posted by FireIce:no no no
U are toking about skimpy, not guys wearing female clothes
tts another topic altogether and u are in the wrong forum
but i feel guys should be allowed to wear whatever females are wearing, without criticism or disapproval.
what wrong forum? sgforum can discuss anything under the sun lah....
tts wat u feel loh........
or maybe something wrong with ur english...........
nobody is stopping u
who say cannot.
u want u can go ahead what
LOL! Go ahead, go topless if you want. Nobody really gives a shit!
A guy's greatest asset is the chiseled body...no need clothes one...![]()
everyone born naked die naked wat
chiseling nt easy lor.
if u wanna wear female clothes u can start with panties. noones gonna see em.
Please don't encourage him can.... liew.

try wearing skin color stockings. people might not realise it.
he want to wear as little as possible....... stockings cover too much liao!
ooh. i was getting e feelin he wanted to wear female clothes.
u can also wear FBTs!
Originally posted by lianamaster:A guy's greatest asset is the chiseled body...no need clothes one...
guys got wear sexy-ly ... my school gym got one guy wear pink FBT, the short curvy type one.
sometimes can see guys wear leather super slim tight shorts with suspenders + tight polo button-ed to the top, top it off with a hat. sexay!!!
i wear fitting tshirts, condsidered sexy? my arms 1/4 covered by sleeves nia, can see the pictures on my skin, rasins can be seen from the side. sexy bo?