Originally posted by FireIce:who say cannot?
u no been to NUM??
Where is Num?
Be rest assured I won't date a guy who wears skirt.
Originally posted by spike_jose:
guys got wear sexy-ly ... my school gym got one guy wear pink FBT, the short curvy type one.sometimes can see guys wear leather super slim tight shorts with suspenders + tight polo button-ed to the top, top it off with a hat. sexay!!!
i wear fitting tshirts, condsidered sexy? my arms 1/4 covered by sleeves nia, can see the pictures on my skin, rasins can be seen from the side. sexy bo?
i got goosebumps picturing tht.
NEW URBAN MALE
dont wear is the best..
wear a pair of flower print shorts and an unbuttoned tshirt. welcome to hawaii.
Coz the female body is shaped nicer than a male body.. Ask both genders, and they'll all tell you they rather look at a women's body.. And hence it'll look nicer for ladies to dress skimpily and sexily, but not the guys..![]()
Originally posted by superlibra:Coz the female body is shaped nicer than a male body.. Ask both genders, and they'll all tell you they rather look at a women's body.. And hence it'll look nicer for ladies to dress skimpily and sexily, but not the guys..
its not fair!!!! ![]()
by the way, whats ur gender?
Originally posted by sataysticks:
its not fair!!!!by the way, whats ur gender?
Haha.. I'm a guy.. Well, it's fair in different ways la.. Guys can bring out sexiness in different ways, like wearing fitting clothes to show your nice toned body outline that you worked so hard to achieve in the gym.. Definitely not skimpy dress style for guys, it doesn't bring out sexiness in guys, it carrys the gay looks in guys.. Haha..

Originally posted by rey619:
ewwwwwww, that's like overdoing it already.. ![]()
R they still human?!??!
Originally posted by sataysticks:Girls can wear low cut spaghetti top, tight tube tops, halter neck n racer back tank tops etc...n tight tee shirts.
n they can wear short minishorts, miniskirts, low waisted jeans etc...
To show off their sexy figure n body.
But then guys cannot wear until so skimpy...we have to wear clothes with so much material, like boring t-shirts, bermudas, jeans....
If we guys wear dress up like a girl, people will stare at us n call us ah gua, gay, faggot...n think it is an eyesore, its disgusting, its obscene etc...
I feel its not fair!!! Guys should be able to wear what girls r wearing too!!!
Do u agree? I hope the fashion trends change n come up with skimpy clothes for men.... or better still, let men dress in female clothings....
W... T F
Seriously.. why as a guy do we wanna wear skimpy clothes.. tight leather pants or a tube ? Seriously... why would u do that. Why would any self respecting heterosexual male do such a thing. I know the Pink is the fad now.... but there are some boundaries as men, i dun think i am going to cross.
Holy molly..
they must be pumped full of steroids man...
OMFG!! ![]()
I wonder how they wear their underwear. Is it super elastic or is it just strap on...
Is it even real? i cant imagine having that much muscles..
lol i think its a photoshop pic... sia la the muscle can explode sia x.x
The only question on my mind is....can the cock still erect with all those steroids? And how are they gonna do it with all the obstruction? With a gymnast doing a split?
TS, of course u can wear female clothings. Nobody can stop u.
I got a few suggestion for u to try k???
1. Wear bikini to swimming pool and beach.
2. Wear bra and panties.
3. Put lipstick
4. Wear highheels.
U WILL BE IN THE LIMELIGHT IF U DO THE ABOVE. TRUST ME. U will appear all over websites, newspapers, tvs. Hope to see your face in them too k. Cheers.
Originally posted by cApitaland:i got goosebumps picturing tht.
okay good, cause do you really think i wear that?
lol i think the main diff is that girls... have smaller bodylines and the dont have a dick...
imagine you wearing one of those skimp short jeans then suddenly one chio bu walk by and u get aroused...
nobody says guys can't wear the same. if you dare to wear, go ahead, nobody is going to stop you.
how skimpy u want guys to wear?? low cut? or reveal ur ku ku jiao one?
go ahead if u dare if not dun ask stupid qns..