Originally posted by sataysticks:
but i feel guys should be allowed to wear whatever females are wearing, without criticism or disapproval.what wrong forum? sgforum can discuss anything under the sun lah....
u thinking of turning to ah qua?
actually i have seen young boys wearing tights lor.... walking ard orchard.. the white top also very tight lor.. can see the nipple one...
Originally posted by rey619:
Eww~~~~ these r mutants! Yucks!! ![]()
Originally posted by sataysticks:Girls can wear low cut spaghetti top, tight tube tops, halter neck n racer back tank tops etc...n tight tee shirts.
n they can wear short minishorts, miniskirts, low waisted jeans etc...
To show off their sexy figure n body.
But then guys cannot wear until so skimpy...we have to wear clothes with so much material, like boring t-shirts, bermudas, jeans....
If we guys wear dress up like a girl, people will stare at us n call us ah gua, gay, faggot...n think it is an eyesore, its disgusting, its obscene etc...
I feel its not fair!!! Guys should be able to wear what girls r wearing too!!!
Do u agree? I hope the fashion trends change n come up with skimpy clothes for men.... or better still, let men dress in female clothings....
There is no rules that guys cannot wear skimpily..It's the matter of acceptance nia..If u feel like wearing w/o feeling gross, then go ahead lor.. Y bother the reactions of others?
TS, u can dres skimpily to earn money - dat is do show, wear skimpy clothes!
Originally posted by Fantagf:TS, u can dres skimpily to earn money - dat is do show, wear skimpy clothes!
i dont wanna see guys in skimpy clothes.. just weird u noe?
Originally posted by Babelfish:i dont wanna see guys in skimpy clothes.. just weird u noe?
u guy or girl???
he is a normal guy.
Originally posted by Babelfish:i dont wanna see guys in skimpy clothes.. just weird u noe?
ya, I know it is weird but TS like it
u guy or girl???
If you wanna wear skimpy and be generally accepted by society... Why don't you pick a few fashion advise from Razor Ramon Hard Gay..?
OR....
You could do an act in some cross-dressing cabaret.!!! YES.!! THIS IS PERFECT FOR YOUR NEEDS.! =DDDDDDDDDDD
its got to do with something called the male heterosexual gaze.. sometime i learnt about in poly last year..
Its also the reason why Art has so many naked women in them and that Hollywood movies has sex scenes in them
why u all bother to entertain him
sataysticks wear clothes one meh? lol
guys wear for what
Originally posted by cApitaland:ooh. i was getting e feelin he wanted to wear female clothes.
u can also wear FBTs!
i wear fbt.
my sec school pe shorts are fbts.. shorts type
yay.. FBTs FTW!
i am olso wondering why TS want to dress in a skimpy and sexy manner haha.. attracting the opposite sex?
males dressing in skinny jeans, thights will just turn the other party off
Originally posted by Babelfish:i am olso wondering why TS want to dress in a skimpy and sexy manner haha.. attracting the opposite sex?
may be could be that reason you stated in yr earlier post
Originally posted by kenn3th:males dressing in skinny jeans, thights will just turn the other party off
true
Originally posted by Fantagf:may be could be that reason you stated in yr earlier post
maybe? or maybe male homosexual gaze? haha
No one stopping you... You are stopping yourself...
potential gay thread
i can be topless at home, sometimes walk down to lim kopi with tshirt and shorts but w/o underwear.
or best is go to WWE and u can wear the costumes that are soooo sexy.
i think FBTs are acceptable la. but i still dun like to see guys wearing em unless its during sports.