tts the best brand of sesame oil
Erm... then had to be make yourself... cos the merchanises are all "brand"ed...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
confirm below $35 and not branded
Wow! thats the bag im carrying to school right now, ladies dig it
crap replies ![]()
How about considering a fanny pack?
Whats a fanny pack?? A pack for a fanny?
Its a waist pouch the size of your backside.
I use one for travelling. And I do travel a lot, especially in Singapore, or motorcycling touring in Malaysia/Thailand or just walking thru the places in USA.
And mine is big enough to hold a camera, a wallet, bunch of notebbooks, pens, small water bottle, handphones, piece of pashminia scraf that can wrapped around my big fat shoulders to my waist. & a reall big cosmetic pouch that holds a face compact, blusher, lipsticks, mascara & cosmetics pencils.
Note the plurals.
I figured they were called waist pouches!
Sports connection sells a couple of those actually. Come in various sizes and designs. Some are the usual single strap around the waist, some come with shoulder harnesses. Mostly for the outdoor people though.
Besides, I thought girls usually carry their standard battle order inside their tote bags?
Because me no girl?
Me auntie leh.
And I like my hands free to handle things and situations.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Because me no girl?
Me auntie leh.
And I like my hands free to handle things and situations.
Fine... I thought *women*.... -con't-
Originally posted by Shotgun:Fine... I thought *women*.... -con't-
Its true though.
Women do have lots more bags.
I also tend to accumulate bags, though not as much as shoes.
But the one polar fanny pack I have is currently more used then those pretty bags that I have.
Cos maybe its big enough to carry stuffs, yet small enough to stuff into a tote bag if I need to appear officious.
enough to open a rental shop liao ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:enough to open a rental shop liao ah..
Errrm......I gave away most of my stuffs when I left Singapore.
Then hor...errm.....shopping in USA hor....I accumulated about 50 pairs of shoes, from crocs, heels, boots to erm.....sandals.
I still remember I have two pairs of heels, one pair of combat boots & one pair of motorcycle riding boots in Singapore.
thought of getting myself a pair of timberland boots leh..
And erm....one of my godsister just teased me last night, (Which is your singapore morning.)
That she is planning to be a garang guni again for the luggages I am bringing back to sg.
Two god sisters take turns to help clear my stuffs everytime I travel for too long period of time.
FI, pls ban everyone who hijack my thread!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Nikar 3:FI, pls ban everyone who hijack my thread!!!!!!!!
Lol, u ask for comments then now u complain
wow, ts so fierce. it is not as if he is here for the 1st day.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:FI, pls ban everyone who hijack my thread!!!!!!!!
u will definitely take the lead.
LOL, sorry, its my fault.
I really should learn to post more in reasonable threads of any forums while high on 1 and 1/2 bottle of nice wine.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:but ladies bag really really ah-gua!!!!!!!!
there are guys who carry those leather lady bags and still look totally suave n hot
it depends on the person
^ you mean those man-bags? i believe that's what they're called, since Urban (straits times section) mentioned them once.
but to be honest, they look really gay......i think a bit too overly metro-sexual for me. *shudders*
Originally posted by Nikar 3:^ you mean those man-bags? i believe that's what they're called, since Urban (straits times section) mentioned them once.
but to be honest, they look really gay......i think a bit too overly metro-sexual for me. *shudders*
tis the new era, all guys (at least the hotter ones) are to a certain extent metro-sexual, as long as u don't overdo it!
gals prefer guys who can look after their own hygience, and dress up properly, and that does not necessarily mean metro-sexual. even if it is, we are alright with it, after all such guys are more sensitive and may take better care of gals
^ yes, metro-sexual to a certain extent is ok.
for e.g, metro-sexual to me means shaving every 1 - 2 days, comb hair neatly, shave pubic area to be clean etc, use breath-spray etc....
however, some guys are more extreme, in that besides doing the above, they also go for full-body brazilian wax to become 100% hairless, carry man-bags, put cosmetics on their face (recently mentioned in Urban)......those kind i really cannot stand. really want to castrate these clowns since they are more interested in becoming girls.
btw, if you girls love metro-sexual guys so much, why not look for girlfriend?! *confused*