this is not a lame or trying to be stooky thread.
i seriously wanna ask, if any of you here, when you pang sai, have a look at your shiet after that?
yes, i do it. mainly to see the condition of my health? at least there are no worms, no blood, or what food i didn't chew properly and its still in its original shape, etc.
i told that to my friends and they said they don't check. so going back to my question, anyone is like me?
good to check.
Go for a proper checkup at the clinic if you feel there is a need to lah. ![]()
ok somebody take picture n post here???
me do so too.
bt my frds dun.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me do so too.
bt my frds dun.
glad to hear that i'm not the only one.
Originally posted by charlize:Go for a proper checkup at the clinic if you feel there is a need to lah.
so rich meh.
i do that too. reminds me of the poo topic i posted over 2 yrs back ![]()
fireice usually picks his own poo and tastes it to chec it its all right.
u have any more qns?
saw the movie "the last emperor", the enunchs will taste the emperor's poo to check his health.. perhaps this is a good clue where it started.
i once have a very big glass of bandung (rose syrup) and my poos is pinkish!
How to check sia? Take something and poke around ah?
me too
I check every time
good for to know abt our health
Originally posted by Shotgun:How to check sia? Take something and poke around ah?
taste it...
yes, i do that. The colour and appearance of it can tell the health of the person.
My poo smell damn solid ah.
solid like a rock? wat abt the shape?
hearsay too that if the poo floats, it has just been created not long.
for poo that sinks. they are overdue.
Originally posted by Fantagf:solid like a rock? wat abt the shape?
I toking about the smell, smell very "solid". It means very smelly...
LOL.
might as well keep stool samples in your refridgerator jus in case the doc needs to see your diet history.
I also check too...after having a health scare couple of months back...really good to check ur stool...can really tell alot about ur health condition.
Originally posted by maxsee:I also check too...after having a health scare couple of months back...really good to check ur stool...can really tell alot about ur health condition.
what health scare? share leh.
what about the others? what do you usually look out for?
lol
my poo is brown. how?
At least it aint purple.![]()