Originally posted by Violetress:checking poo is a good hobby to take up
until you realise its red? ![]()
this is an evil thread
makes me laugh so hard in the middle of my workplace
NPNT
Originally posted by preservedorange:NPNT
i dont have interest to look at pic of shitz ![]()
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:hearsay too that if the poo floats, it has just been created not long.
for poo that sinks. they are overdue.
Good poo shld float - meanin u hav taken good amt of fiber.
Sink poo means consumption of meat is more than veggies.
If one has lighter shade than brown, e.g golden brown, tat dude is sure eatin healthy, man!
And ya, after knowin those..i have started to check my poo too. ![]()
Originally posted by JJxJJ:until you realise its red?
yea, until it turns to weird color...kinda like a chemist's job.
turns green = chua qi sai.
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Good poo shld float - meanin u hav taken good amt of fiber.
If one has lighter shade than brown, e.g golden brown, tat dude is sure eatin healthy, man!
And ya, after knowin those..i have started to check my poo too.
thanks for the poo info, appreciate deeply
n oh yeah, 1 more poo info - hv u ever felt that ur poo always cant be wipe off completely? like u keep wiping n wiping n still hv poo. it means u've eaten alot of unhealthy food.. peerhaps instant noodles. cheers for making every1 wana puke rite now.
hahah
experienced tt many times, cos i've always been eating unhealthy food =X
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Good poo shld float - meanin u hav taken good amt of fiber.
And ya, after knowin those..i have started to check my poo too.
shit expert ![]()
Originally posted by rinengan:hahah
experienced tt many times, cos i've always been eating unhealthy food =X
aiyo cannot always lidat la...either u start eating healthy fd again, or nextime use water instead of toilet paper
Originally posted by gunner77:
shit expert
ahahaha. tell us more! or perhaps me.
own poo.. nope. i dun check.. but i check my pets' poo... see if they got diarhea or other stuffs... and it good to check babies' poo...
if green color leh? - means LS. ![]()
i dont check regularly.. at times only.
Originally posted by Shotgun:How to check sia? Take something and poke around ah?
use satay sticks and poke.
if you experienced difficulty in poking the stick through your waste, means your not healthy.
if you could poke it in with no difficulty or pressure, means your fine.
THIS THREAD REALLY ![]()
But i hafta admit la it's good to check once in a while.
i tink some of ur may hv watch that video on some jap pple eating poo rite? that is real gross.
OMG.... so mani ppl actually examine their shit![]()
what? u no examine? its the latest trend leh.
an examine a day, makes u a chemist day by day.
Originally posted by Violetress:what? u no examine? its the latest trend leh.
an examine a day, makes u a chemist day by day.
dont wan lah. e sight is revolting to me![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:dont wan lah. e sight is revolting to me
hahaa.. u can try smell ur own urine haha... opps kidding la
Originally posted by Violetress:
hahaa.. u can try smell ur own urine haha... opps kidding la
urine dont have much of a smell lah![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:urine dont have much of a smell lah
haha i tink theres more expert pple here to tell u...gonna leave to them..hehe..
if ur urine attract ants den congrats u getting diabetes alr. choy...!
Originally posted by Violetress:
haha i tink theres more expert pple here to tell u...gonna leave to them..hehe..if ur urine attract ants den congrats u getting diabetes alr. choy...!
haha. ppl here gt weird fetishes. wads next ? smelling armpits ar... ![]()