My attendance is about 50%, but not because I skip, but because I have acid reflux and some mornings my stomach hurts real bad. Except for today, I could have gone to school, but I skipped. Who else have done that.
Oops sorry for creating 3 threads.
Lolx? I pon10 class but i dun pon school
, onli kena Pain in my Butt (for pon class)
Pain In your butt?
Mean i kena caned lor
Oh. I thought you kena fucked. lol
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Oh. I thought you kena fucked. lol
Eh pls.. this one is chit chat can? not bar hor...
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Eh pls.. this one is chit chat can? not bar hor...
sorry...
me.... attendance at 85% in ITE
ok i'm gonna skip lectures and study for my A's too.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lolx? I pon10 class but i dun pon school
, onli kena Pain in my Butt (for pon class)
if caned den pain on butt
why in?
they stuff the cane in ur ass?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:if caned den pain on butt
why in?
simi ccb
not me (unless i sick of course)
but maybe our good old friend who in green yes?
Originally posted by bus555:not me (unless i sick of course)
but maybe our good old friend who in green yes?
diam lar dog.
my attendance has been perfect since sec 1 ![]()
who doesn't?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:if caned den pain on butt
why in?
Ya wad they rotan u in the butt dun tell mi u kena pain u also dun know ![]()
Polyclinics are good! cheap and can get MC
Private beest, but expensive
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Oh. I thought you kena fucked. lol
u put it so directly ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Ya wad they rotan u in the butt dun tell mi u kena pain u also dun know
but the pain on the butt leh not in...
my pri n sec school attendance is 99.9%...
i only decided to use my knowledge of "pontang from classes" gathered from my classmates during my schooling years when i went to the school of National Slavery... haha
i skipped until dont want to skip....
if i happy then go, dont feel like goin then never. unless got impt stuffs.
take antacid to counter the effects of gastric pains
i have leh