me always skip school during sec 4 and sec 5
man! it was awesome ![]()
dont believe u can ask bryan, whenever i skip school i log on to sgforum he will kpkb me ![]()
skipped one day at jc...go watch moobees wif cheerleader frens ![]()
LOL . I happy i go , no mood dont go . And most of the time is the teacher ask me to cut my hair alot times but i didn't , thats why i keep pon school . Hahahhaas , but i kinda regret . Because i didn't learn much of the things in primary school and thats why i got into NA . -_-
i pon lesson reguarly but make sure it doesnt fall below the threshold..
Originally posted by bluedark:LOL . I happy i go , no mood dont go . And most of the time is the teacher ask me to cut my hair alot times but i didn't , thats why i keep pon school . Hahahhaas , but i kinda regret . Because i didn't learn much of the things in primary school and thats why i got into NA . -_-
BLUEDARK!!! You are my junior! You skip school one more time you see what happens!! lol
i use to pla truant and skipped school lots of times.
in sec 3, i skipped remedials.
in sec 4, i skipped rememdials and some unimportant classes, and assemblies also.
in ITE year 1 , i skipped some classes.
in ITE year 2, i reached the peak of perfection in my truant skills and skipped almost every class. at first, after attendance is taken, i went back home. but then i honed my art and didn't show up at all. so, 1 week, i go to class only 1 day or so.
but those were the days.
i bet u guys never heard of this b4...... last time for about 6mth.. in sec 5.... my class only go to sch for 4 day a week nia.... cos one of the day got all the stupid useless lesson.. like PE and dunno what.... so we actually speak to our teacher to change some of the useful lesson to other 4 days..... and all our teacher actually agreed to it.....cos at that time.. we from the top class .. so the teacher know we only wan to have more time to study at home for our Os....shiok right?
wah lau, i think its common leh..
i believe everyone does tat at least once in their lifetime..
last time i pon until siao..
climb gate n etc lor..