erected in class. cum shot on chio teacher face.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:erected in class. cum shot on chio teacher face.
-.- wthhhhhhhhhh
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i grab a fren's head and bash it onto the table.
it was over my ez-link card..
stupid time... ahh.. stupid time..
too bad the table was plastic and no blood
i hope you try that on me ![]()
Originally posted by pewpew:i hope you try that on me
i dun mind trying on u ![]()
scold teachers, mock at her cross-eye, poison teacher's drink with dirt..
very common was being rude to them..
haahaa..
And some other things I can't quite remember :D
did u get expelled?
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:
- Some douchebag was being a general prick and taunted me so I broke his nose and knocked out two of his teeth with a punch
- Some kid spat on me so I spat in his face and pushed him over
- Sold illegally downloaded and copied movies and CDs
- My friend and I started a recess time 'Fight Club' (this was in primary school, before any of us had seen the movie or read the book). We'd have bare knuckle boxing matches, no rules except no below the belt shots. Ended up with a friend of mine getting his jaw broken.
- Brought illicit substances to school for later consumption and collected money for their purchase
- Lit an entire bench, sink and some parts of my lab coat on fire on purpose with acetone
- Kept an eye out for teachers while my friends had a smoke
- Walked in on my friend and his gf having sex in the common room
- Skipped class an innumerable amount of times
- Left the school during lunch or free periods to go to a friend's house or a mall
- Been accused of sexual harrassment for drawing a penis on my friend's pencil case
- Helped my friends out after they were going around the school completely fucked from snorting Dormicum
- Got a teacher so mad she told me to "fuck off and get the fuck out of my face"
And some other things I can't quite remember :D
quite an achievement you got there ![]()
Originally posted by JJxJJ:quite an achievement you got there
But wait, there's more --
Me and my friend make my Chem teacher cry. hehe.. And only less than 15 in class...
- don't like this POA sec sch teacher of mine..she asked me to erase the blackboard..i push the table & it fell..kick off my chair..bang the duster on the blackboard & diao her while i sat down in my seat..
- enjoyed playing hide & seek with the DM who always catch me for my sch skirt length =D way way above kneecap which they don't like
- argue with the DM's PERFECT PREFECTS & made her so pissed that she diao me everytime she walked past me (yah..even during alumni gathering..she still detest me =D)
- snuck out of Chinese lessons after I secured my A1 w/o informing the teacher (anyway, she also don't care)
& lots lots more =D
had sex w yr teacher huh?![]()
smoke in the playground during my secondary![]()
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:
- Performed Anarchy in the UK by the Sex Pistols at a school assembly in my boxers
the worst thing i did in sch was create a trick virus to trick the teacher into thinking that her computer was infected and call off the class since she needed to use the com for the lecture lol. This also made her have a phobia in using IE. lol.
1)Used to bully prc students in secondary school with my friends.My class is beside the toilet so whenever any prc students used the toilet to shit we would keep knocking on the door and call their names in high pitched voices.Did the same whenever we see prc students running on the track during pe lessons.
2)Light a lighter in front of a hairspray and almost burned off a guy's face with a fireball.(everyone hates him)
3)Together with 5 other guys,spat phlegm into the above mentioned guy's bag almost everyday.
4)Put laxatives(double the human dosage) into the above mentioned guy's water bottle.
5)Didn't turn up for the first lesson of the day for almost everyday simply because I hate GP.
6)Cheated in a Geography exam.
7)I have a habit of using hadicapped toilet in school (bigger mah) and once when I open the toilet door a girl was there shitting or urinating.I just slammed the door shut and ran.Lucky she never scream.
8) Pull my friend back by his collar while he was urinating into the urinal.In the end he got scolded because he spilled urine all over the wall and the other people urinating next to him.
I had a teacher who liked to say 'Cos im happy' when we ask him for a reason on why he do something. That son of a bitch was always picking on me as i was always sleeping in his classes.
So one fine day i was sleeping and he threw the marker at my head and asked why im sleeping. i replied ' Cos im happy'. we ended up with a big argument with loads of vulgarities, and i managed to punch him hard in the cheekbone (HOORAY!) i got suspended from school for 3 weeks for that
Primary school
1 - install strip poker into PCs at lab and library. Alot of kids started playing just to see pictures of naked girls. Somehow the IT tech messed up and wipe the harddrives clean when he tried to remove the strip poker software
2 - borrow "ART"/'Science" reference books from the library cos they contain pictures of naked drawings/ childbirth. They never manage to separate the pages after I was done with the books.
3 - convince a female classmate to take off her panties in exchange for some snacks
4 - sneak in during the weekend to pee on the teacher's chair
5 - sneak in during the weekend to draw graffiti on the classroom walls. I used 3 permanent marker pens and it took me 6 hours.
6 - behind the canteen, there was a small alter. I used to enjoy peeing on the idol.
Secondary School
1 - start a rumour that an attractive teacher do not wear panty to school. She quit after a few weeks(unintentional) .
2 - flush a M80 (firecracker) down the toilet. it blew in the female toilet one floor below. they never manage to fully fix it. when i graduate, that female toilet still leaks toilet water through its walls.
3 - crack someone's skull from a very long distance away with a piece of stone + badminton racket during PE (unintentional). luckily no one notice.
4 - after a biology lesson that the teacher comment consumption of sperm is good for the skin, convince 3 female classmates to drink my sperm.
5 - sneak in during the weekend to start a thermite reaction at the 5th floor. it melted a hole down to the second floor.
6 - sneak a dead dog by the roadside into the AV room. As the room is rarely used, by the time they found the dead dog, the stink can no longer be removed and the dried blood had glued the carpet to the floor.
i kinda mellow down during my uni days
Originally posted by PedoBear:Primary school
1 - install strip poker into PCs at lab and library. Alot of kids started playing just to see pictures of naked girls. Somehow the IT tech messed up and wipe the harddrives clean when he tried to remove the strip poker software
2 - borrow "ART"/'Science" reference books from the library cos they contain pictures of naked drawings/ childbirth. They never manage to separate the pages after I was done with the books.
3 - convince a female classmate to take off her panties in exchange for some snacks
4 - sneak in during the weekend to pee on the teacher's chair
5 - sneak in during the weekend to draw graffiti on the classroom walls. I used 3 permanent marker pens and it took me 6 hours.
6 - behind the canteen, there was a small alter. I used to enjoy peeing on the idol.
Secondary School
1 - start a rumour that an attractive teacher do not wear panty to school. She quit after a few weeks(unintentional) .
2 - flush a M80 (firecracker) down the toilet. it blew in the female toilet one floor below. they never manage to fully fix it. when i graduate, that female toilet still leaks toilet water through its walls.
3 - crack someone's skull from a very long distance away with a piece of stone + badminton racket during PE (unintentional). luckily no one notice.
4 - after a biology lesson that the teacher comment consumption of sperm is good for the skin, convince 3 female classmates to drink my sperm.
5 - sneak in during the weekend to start a thermite reaction at the 5th floor. it melted a hole down to the second floor.
6 - sneak a dead dog by the roadside into the AV room. As the room is rarely used, by the time they found the dead dog, the stink can no longer be removed and the dried blood had glued the carpet to the floor.
i kinda mellow down during my uni days
sec sch point 4, the girls chio or not...?
Originally posted by Rednano:
sec sch point 4, the girls chio or not...?
interestingly enough, it is the chio girls who are more willing to do extreme things to make themselves look prettier.
Originally posted by [J]erry:lol primary school.. pull down pe teacher pants... (by accident!) going to fall down then she grab me then opps
wah, underneath wear thongs?
jc days damn fun. one of the funnier things i did with friends was to raise a shoe to the top of the flag pole and left it there.
Originally posted by PedoBear:
interestingly enough, it is the chio girls who are more willing to do extreme things to make themselves look prettier.
knn cb... dude... r u for real?
ur school damn happening... what school name? which year?
Originally posted by Cuperman:-.- wthhhhhhhhhh
it's a joke but would love to do it
Originally posted by sataysticks:
did u get expelled?
No!