Originally posted by SBS8533C:mine ar.. got alot of worst things no need to comments.. hmm throwing crushed paper around and kicking plastic bottles.. i even throw newspapers down (duirng secondary sch times)
dat 1 worst? ![]()
knn.. you made me look worst
for me (actually my clasS) go throw paper onto the fan and the paper karnar stuck at the fan ... ha ha ha??? i think???
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dat 1 worst?
knn.. you made me look worst
Originally posted by bus555:for me (actually my clasS) go throw paper onto the fan and the paper karnar stuck at the fan ... ha ha ha??? i think???
Originally posted by Rednano:
knn cb... dude... r u for real?ur school damn happening... what school name? which year?
its not a school in singapore
if you really want to know, its Chung Hwa Middle School 1992-2003
changing toilet signs and getting caught. LOL :D
i'm the arsonist during my sch days..
burn toilet rubbish bin ( alot toilet papers )
burn tree beside fitness corner at sch ..
burn technical department rubbish bin ( that was an accident )
burn my enemy clothes while they having PE lessons ( they dont like me )
all using zippo lighter fluid, a lighter and newspaper
But I stop cruel ways..
Originally posted by Cats&Dogs:i'm the arsonist during my sch days..
burn toilet rubbish bin ( alot toilet papers )
burn tree beside fitness corner at sch ..
burn technical department rubbish bin ( that was an accident )
burn my enemy clothes while they having PE lessons ( they dont like me )
all using zippo lighter fluid, a lighter and newspaper
But I stop cruel ways..
lol... nvr kanna caugth?!
make the smelliest teacher in school embrass! and then the next day... no BAD SMELLS!
haha. my last year's class made a teacher cried. lolx! then we all laugh and laugh when the teacher cried.
i forgot to do my homework-which was all along in my bag, but i tell my teacher i left at home![]()
that was the worst thing![]()
zzzzz....
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i forgot to do my homework-which was all along in my bag, but i tell my teacher i left at home
that was the worst thing
everyone does that in my class esp to my SS teacher
Voodoo dolls... Stab them and ask cleaner(who has access to staffroom) to send packages(anonymously) to teacher's work desk in staffroom...
Any one else did this?
Pass my exam paper to my friend at exam hall.
Kena caught and all 4 of us fail that paper.
Stupid.
primary one - kissed a girl on her cheeks & she cried. ![]()
Molested a relief teacher and a couple of girl-classmates . (yes , I regretted it . It was during P6 . so it does not count right ?)
Fought almost everyday just to be the best fighter in the school (still trying to kick the habit .)
Smoking (Uh still smoking xP)
Stealing handphones (... occasionally .)
Making guys cry (Its kinda like a 'bad' habit , can't kick it . ;D)
Last week , I quarrelled with a teacher and just walked out of class . (Actually , this occurs rather often .)
I'm still pretty much a good boy compared to the rest of you . ;P
Oops , just remembered , I carve words on the walls and anything that can be carved on in school with a penknife and I also burn stuff of people who offends me . I also camp in girls toilets .. ;D
Originally posted by 13lackhound:Molested a relief teacher and a couple of girl-classmates . (yes , I regretted it . It was during P6 . so it does not count right ?)
Fought almost everyday just to be the best fighter in the school (still trying to kick the habit .)
Smoking (Uh still smoking xP)
Stealing handphones (... occasionally .)
Making guys cry (Its kinda like a 'bad' habit , can't kick it . ;D)
Last week , I quarrelled with a teacher and just walked out of class . (Actually , this occurs rather often .)
I'm still pretty much a good boy compared to the rest of you . ;P
Oops , just remembered , I carve words on the walls and anything that can be carved on in school with a penknife and I also burn stuff of people who offends me . I also camp in girls toilets .. ;D
Sexual harrassment seems to be a running theme. How old are you by the way?
i did this when i was in sec 3. while having lesson at a computer lab,the teacher was quite chio, she came over to help my friend next to me with macromedia flash. the table was very low so she had to bend over.
as she was concentrating on my friend's screen, i stuck my hand under her knee length skirt between her legs. the computer lab was quite dark so she didnt notice. i had gotten my entire palm inside her skirt, i think maybe 2-3 more cm and i would have touched her pussy. but i didnt if i did i wont be here.
as my hand slowly went in i was having a boner already. i think my friend saw me doing it.he was too stunned to say anything.
then another incident is when i jerk off in class secretly under the table while another teacher i have a crush on was teaching.the thing is she looked at me while i was cumming and then asked me if i am ok. my face was all red and i just smiled at her.
in essence what i am trying to say is i stuck my entire palm into my teacher's skirt between her legs and i was damn turned on and she didnt know
every table that i've sat at has my markings left behind.
never do any homework for the 1st half of the year
erm i remember is P4 ar... i go see the u know naked in my sch com and then karnar caught by one of my CL teachers (at that time at com lab) then juz give me warning.... zzz
went female staff toilet and splash water on top of cubicle
trip teacher
lol