Originally posted by laurence82:tak mahu
saya nak pergi tidur, besuk pagi pagi nak pulang ke singapura
马虎?
so fast come back singapura?
mahu lor, dun be like uneducated people spell as 'mau'
yah coz i one client nia
u think i got how many clients in ulu balikpapan sia
oh
then cannot say the joke about the cat mau mau or tak mau tak mau that joke oredi
becos cat dun say 马虎 马虎
balikpapan si simi 东东
google is ur best friend
哦,�的�呢
indonesia sia
uh oh....... me a bit hungry........
i go eat ham........
lau pig can buy dutyfree
guinness
yah, me had food poisoning just now, but me see loktor now ok ler
i think indo food doesnt agree with me
mi so full from the hock lam beef
eat big bowl $7 some more
weidev wants vodka pepper
dimmy wants vodka under 42
i help who leh
Originally posted by laurence82:yah, me had food poisoning just now, but me see loktor now ok ler
i think indo food doesnt agree with me
omg everytime go indo jiu lao sai
next time must eat charcoal pill first b4 u eat their food
maybe is their water/ice leh
dun take their ice
this was what we were told when we first went to vietnam
i no want anything
i want u to enjoy urself
must take care dun eat wrong thing and lao sai
and rber the post on 11.09pm
Originally posted by laurence82:weidev wants vodka pepper
dimmy wants vodka under 42
i help who leh
help yourseow lah
buy ice wine wootz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
omg everytime go indo jiu lao sai
next time must eat charcoal pill first b4 u eat their food
maybe is their water/ice leh
dun take their ice
this was what we were told when we first went to vietnam
i cant lar, they now also have ice blended fruit juice
how not to eat ice
Originally posted by FireIce:i no want anything
i want u to enjoy urself
must take care dun eat wrong thing and lao sai
and rber the post on 11.09pm
i dun noe its the restaurant my client bring me to or the hotel restaurant
this is jialat sia
in jakarta i also dont noe whose fault
Originally posted by laurence82:i cant lar, they now also have ice blended fruit juice
how not to eat ice
so no discipline then u hv to hug matong lor
take oni certified mineral water like evian this type
soft drinks straight from the can
like this lor
help yourseow lah
buy ice wine wootz
i got few bottles ler
i see silkair skyshop also have, i tempted to get
so no discipline then u hv to hug matong lortake oni certified mineral water like evian this type
soft drinks straight from the can
like this lor
i hug u and vomit can?
Originally posted by laurence82:i hug u and vomit can?
ä½ æ€Žä¹ˆèˆ�得我难过?
i �得
me only cannot let fifi 难过
then u must pcc and think of her?? ![]()
huh?
post at 11:09
and post at 11:12