post for ease of reference
��好 is referring to ah laupig's confession sia
本� is some nasty name one leh
but then i changed my mind...
then dunno how i tot of this
oh the 知知之之 is oni anyhow anyhow oni lah
total 22 ep
me now at 17...
i finish 17 then i go koon liao.........
how cum got x'mas CB, cny CB but not valentino CB?
eh.... wrong.... total is oni 17 ep
but dunno how come the one i watching split into 22 vids......
not anyhow anyhow leh
but oso not referring to anything or anyone
long time no delicake thread to me ler
Originally posted by FireIce:本� is some nasty name one leh
but then i changed my mind...
then dunno how i tot of this
ur amt of 墨水surprised me![]()
ps:
8888 posts le!
��oso包8888 for her parents,
or my 未�岳父岳� ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ur amt of 墨水surprised me
can æ·¹æ»ä½ loh.
Originally posted by FireIce:can æ·¹æ»ä½ loh.
yessss
让我被这爱的洪水淹æ»å�§!
ps: 看æ�¥æˆ‘真的得腌æ»ä½
alamak
no typo error for my above post
Originally posted by FireIce:ps: 看æ�¥æˆ‘真的得腌æ»ä½
dont nid to 腌 la
pls
eat me while i still fresh
hahahaha
wah kao, new crapbox ler. damn. missed the first page.
omg tsk u all
fresh means wat?
V ah?
then i need to give ang pao leh
mai lah.
some of those 爱的宣言 in viwawa is 肉麻到........................................................
Eeeeyyeeerrrr. * Cover ears *