Originally posted by FireIce:fresh means wat?
V ah?
then i need to give ang pao leh
mai lah.
then u wan wait until i 熟到�烂 liao
then 腌 起� 慢慢� meh! =(
Originally posted by FireIce:some of those 爱的宣言 in viwawa is 肉麻到........................................................
oh ya. i forgot.
i go dedicate to u too!
my 爱的宣言
ai mai?
thank u for ur 爱的宣言
so short and sweet
what kind of indian food have u all eaten before? =x
me wanna go eat with lychee tomorrow, but i don't know how to order indian food. I think the only indian food i've ever eaten .... roti prata, nasi briyani, err, naan (but on its own) ... that's all =X
Originally posted by FireIce:thank u for ur 爱的宣言
so short and sweet
like that oni ah?!
muacks me leh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
like that oni ah?!muacks me leh
很多人在看 leh.
Hohoho. Back from You Tiao Da Wang. hehe
i going to bed liao
want to come?
Originally posted by FireIce:很多人在看 leh.
我们��是在�情 T.T
Originally posted by MooKu:what kind of indian food have u all eaten before? =x
me wanna go eat with lychee tomorrow, but i don't know how to order indian food. I think the only indian food i've ever eaten .... roti prata, nasi briyani, err, naan (but on its own) ... that's all =X
how hot can u eat?! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i going to bed liao
want to come?
ç©¿ä½ çš„boyshorts (only) ç„¶å�Žåœ¨åºŠä¸Šç‰æˆ‘ ![]()
我抹鼻血了就过� ![]()
How hot??
Err, not so hot!
Why leh, Indian food very spicy meh??
actually can try nepalese food
very nice
at little india there
but i dunno where i put the name card ler
Originally posted by MooKu:How hot??
Err, not so hot!
Why leh, Indian food very spicy meh??
then eat what indian food? ![]()
ya indian food shud be spicy one
Originally posted by TehJarVu:actually can try nepalese food
very nice
at little india there
Nepalese food O_O
Actually hor, what do you all do when you're dining at an establishment that serves cuisine you've never tried before?
If it's a restaurant, I will probably ask the waiter/waitress to recommend something. But if it's a kopitiam setting... and if the Indian's English is not so good... then I don't know ze me ban le. =X
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
then eat what indian food?ya indian food shud be spicy one
Things like thosai and idli and naa...
oh, so the dip dip thing like yogurt is also spicy? =O
So if I go and eat Indian food, then what should I order? =(
Originally posted by TehJarVu:actually can try nepalese food
very nice
at little india there
wah
rare leh
can try
i 很想 � many different place de cuisines
the world so big
�的东西太interesting le!
Originally posted by MooKu:Things like thosai and idli and naa...
oh, so the dip dip thing like yogurt is also spicy? =O
So if I go and eat Indian food, then what should I order? =(
i tot when u eat indian food
u should be ordering curries curries and more curries leh
like got one time in genting
got this indian restaurant
very nice one
i eat curries until very song!
hahaha
But Indian food is not all about curry! :(
I feel very shuang now, cos just now I just showered and washed my hair :D
Originally posted by MooKu:But Indian food is not all about curry! :(