How on earth can single guys get hold of single and attractive hot girls to be girlfriends?
where to find?
See see and take lor
Originally posted by Only-Way-4-Destiny!:See see and take lor
how to know they are single and interested in us?
see liao, ask number, ask email, ask for date, ask for address, ask for her hand in marriage then tadah!
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:how to know they are single and interested in us?
try n error xD
TS, nowadays gals are educated, do u mind? Cos I read your thread opposing gals getting education.
Originally posted by Fantagf:TS, nowadays gals are educated, do u mind? Cos I read your thread opposing gals getting education.
i mind
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:i mind
umm, like dat, sorry, singapore gals not for you. The right places for you to look for gals are third world countries like myanmar, vietnam, africa.
NO Singapore gals for you! Even china gals are educated so you can strike them off your list.
huh?y mind girls gettin education?so bao shou arh?lol...later i go check out ur thread lol...girls smart good mah...u dowan educated girls...abit difficult to find leh singapore
Originally posted by Fantagf:
umm, like dat, sorry, singapore gals not for you. The right places for you to look for gals are third world countries like myanmar, vietnam, africa.NO Singapore gals for you! Even china gals are educated so you can strike them off your list.
xD fanta so fierce xD...
Originally posted by darkhour:huh?y mind girls gettin education?so bao shou arh?lol...later i go check out ur thread lol...girls smart good mah...u dowan educated girls...abit difficult to find leh singapore
It is not difficult to find, it is impossible to find. If he desperately want uneducated females then gotta go for old grannies becos those days gals not educated.
Originally posted by darkhour:xD fanta so fierce xD...
i not fierce, i am helping him not to waste time and effort since he minds to hve educated gals. He jolly well go to the 3rd world countries and I believe there are more uneducated gals for him to choose. Don't forget, some of these gals very pretty.
It is not difficult to find, it is impossible to find. If he desperately want uneducated females then gotta go for old grannies becos those days gals not educated.
lol true...but depends on what he means by uneducated la...literally totally uneducated is difficult to find la..or rather impossible since most singaporeans muz go thru at least until sec sch...unless they drop out or something...
but can also mean in another way bah like not very educated....so mayb those lower education level still can mah
Originally posted by darkhour:lol true...but depends on what he means by uneducated la...literally totally uneducated is difficult to find la..or rather impossible since most singaporeans muz go thru at least until sec sch...unless they drop out or something...
but can also mean in another way bah like not very educated....so mayb those lower education level still can mah
u go read the thread that he opposed gals getting education you will have a better idea. I give up on this guy, really.
Originally posted by Fantagf:u go read the thread that he opposed gals getting education you will have a better idea. I give up on this guy, really.
lol got link?y sound so pissed sia u lol...
I think some guys are better off not having any Singapore girls as girlfriend.. Waste of resources only.. Wa lau..
.....from school or work place?
umm, like dat, sorry, singapore gals not for you. The right places for you to look for gals are third world countries like myanmar, vietnam, africa.NO Singapore gals for you! Even china gals are educated so you can strike them off your list.
apparently he doesn't like foreigners too so that suggestion might not work for him.
i think TS dont deserve any girls leh.. dont you all think so?
just keep some pet rabbits la....
or maybe TS dont deserve any rabbits too ![]()
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:i mind
why? scared they better then you ar? this time this age liao, haizzzzz
Originally posted by Lorry`:i think TS dont deserve any girls leh.. dont you all think so?
or maybe TS dont deserve any rabbits too
I think he deserves a s** doll ![]()
Yellow pages.
Originally posted by eagle:I think he deserves a s** doll
single and attractive hot sex dolls
Originally posted by Lorry`:i think TS dont deserve any girls leh.. dont you all think so?
or maybe TS dont deserve any rabbits too
i think its the other way round, his girl (if he gets one) might say "what have i done to deserved you? "
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:How on earth can single guys get hold of single and attractive hot girls to be girlfriends?
where to find?
Try Russia.
OR
You go and convert to Muslim lor. ![]()