Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:How on earth can single guys get hold of single and attractive hot girls to be girlfriends?
where to find?
Try SDU?
Your category of hotness might be the poison for others. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. ![]()
i can recommend fireice to u. she is a chiobu
the sudden influx of fireice related clones is just astounding..
Sure bo? ![]()
Earn $4000+ per month. ![]()
I always check
-pirce tag
-where made
-quality
Originally posted by darkhour:lol got link?y sound so pissed sia u lol...
seriously, you have a problem. the problem is you are always misinterpreting. Did u pass your English?
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:apparently he doesn't like foreigners too so that suggestion might not work for him.
solution for this fellow is to marry himself. Don't think anybody is suitable to marry him.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
seriously, you have a problem. the problem is you are always misinterpreting. Did u pass your English?
0.o...what did i do?lol
Originally posted by darkhour:
0.o...what did i do?lol
please lah, don't kay kay. no need for you to misinterpret my posts. stop communicating with me.
0.o...what did i do?lol
darkhour, you must understand that an Ah Kua like Fantagf can be unstable most of the time. ![]()
Ask him and you will know how unstable he can be most of the times...especially from his agitated replies. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
darkhour, you must understand that an Ah Kua like Fantagf can be unstable most of the time.Ask him and you will know how unstable he can be most of the times...especially from his agitated replies.
lol orhh understood
darkhour, you must understand that an Ah Kua like Fantagf can be unstable most of the time.Ask him and you will know how unstable he can be most of the times...especially from his agitated replies.
hi, ah qua bitch parn, those of us who are here long enough know you well. you have been going round carrying out your nuisance. YOu are the one who is unstable. WE all know you. No man wants you.
lol orhh understood
haven't u read its post before? We all who are here long know this bitch. Go ask callan about her. those at sb know how nasty she is.
lol k la k la...i v long din come here la mah...if i misinterpret then my fault loh...everyone juz chill k?
no prob. just go ask anyone at shoutbox about it called parn, you will know. enjoy your presence here. I am sure you see a lot of new nicks you don't see before. the thread starter ever posted contradictory threads so some of us remember about him.
hi, ah qua bitch parn, those of us who are here long enough know you well. you have been going round carrying out your nuisance. YOu are the one who is unstable. WE all know you. No man wants you.
OMG!!! Here comes the freshly baked and agitated Ah Kua reply!!!!
Better run before he chu his ah kua gong and own us deep deep!!!!
** Hop onto my S2000 **
I'll be back next time....so REMEMBER ME till next time~~~~~~~ ![]()
darkhour, please don't get brain-washed by this Fantagf.
Tell me, which forumer will actually go and gather support for himself?
Only trolls like Fantagf will do that right?
Especially trolls who have mastered the Ah Kua gong are the worst. ![]()
OMG!!! Here comes the freshly baked and agitated Ah Kua reply!!!!Better run before he chu his ah kua gong and own us deep deep!!!!
** Hop onto my S2000 **
I'll be back next time....so REMEMBER ME till next time~~~~~~~
Transexual parn, admit it if you are ah qua! There are a couple of threads on your transexuality. no need come here wu ren zi di, we all know your ins and outs, there is no hiding here from you.
YOu are hated by many here.
Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Earn $4000+ per month.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Transexual parn, admit it if you are ah qua! There are a couple of threads on your transexuality. no need come here wu ren zi di, we all know your ins and outs, there is no hiding here from you.
YOu are hated by many here.
Wrong....I am only hated by you and your ah kua clones. ![]()
Only dumb and retarded forumers will believe your nonsense and failed to see your Ah Kua Gong.....
I hope people can wake up and see the reason you are against me because your Ah Kua Gong has been exposed by me and is useless against me. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Wrong....I am only hated by you and your ah kua clones.
Only dumb and retarded forumers will believe your nonsense and failed to see your Ah Kua Gong.....
I hope people can wake up and see the reason you are against me because your Ah Kua Gong has been exposed by me and is useless against me.
shut up lah, ah qua transexual. die die must say something to save your face. We all know you, no need to just post and talk cock. ha ha ha ha! ah qua, go go , shoo off now and proceed to desker road to work. now recession, people going for cheap thrill at desker, so you go there provide. ha ha ha!
No need to use the word "we know" to make yourself look credible.
I know the "we" is referring to all your clones.
One question...
Why are you so knowledgable in the hanging out spots for Ah Kua if you aren't an Ah Kua yourself?
Kanna caught red-handed liao!!! ![]()
No need to use the word "we know" to make yourself look credible.I know the "we" is referring to all your clones.
One question...
Why are you so knowledgable in the hanging out spots for Ah Kua if you aren't an Ah Kua yourself?
Kanna caught red-handed liao!!!
YOUr OCD is recurring again. even psychiatrist cannot cure you!
I am giving you back your words:
Originally posted by parn:SShhhh....... you retard better shut up and don't spoil this thread.
As forumers, you shouldn't allow your personal feelings to get in your way as well as others.
Need any help from ME?
TS can go north korea find gals...but if u can't get inside to NK u can try finding them in manchuria region where quite a number of them are are defectors.they might be 'educated' by it's as good as non-educated.![]()