Originally posted by love_fireice:i can recommend fireice to u. she is a chiobu
Originally posted by Fantagf:
shut up lah, ah qua transexual. die die must say something to save your face. We all know you, no need to just post and talk cock. ha ha ha ha! ah qua, go go , shoo off now and proceed to desker road to work. now recession, people going for cheap thrill at desker, so you go there provide. ha ha ha!
+1
still remembered how parn was exposed as a guy, then he tried to bluff that he was using someone else's acc, WEAK, haha
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/336787?page=2
"How wonderful is this? You have digged out some posts that even I
myself aren't aware of?
"
then
"Maybe I should return parn his login and I go and register a
login for myself? I might do that if many forumers ASK me to do so. Start requesting in HERE ok? I'll come and check it
frequently.
"
Originally posted by rafTiger:
+1
still remembered how parn was exposed as a guy, then he tried to bluff that he was using someone else's acc, WEAK, haha
"How wonderful is this? You have digged out some posts that even I myself aren't aware of?
"
then
"Maybe I should return parn his login and I go and register a login for myself? I might do that if many forumers ASK me to do so. Start requesting in HERE ok? I'll come and check it frequently.
"
Well said. Parn the it is ah qua so it has been shifting attention to call me as ah qua. Yes, thanks for posting the thread. the thread you posted is precisely the reason why parn is shifting ah qua to me to divert people from focusing it is ah qua.
At the end of the day, everyone knows parn is ah qua. To let u know, it also has low IQ. just becos someone posted a thread on the article that there was a naked man at east coast. it called parn keep taking it that the threadstarter is the naked man. read this link you will know: http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/322602
Anyway, to it the ah qua parn, all is wrong, all is at fault and the only perfect one is the ah qua, transexual called parn. Another reason of its bitchiness is becos it cannot find any man to love it so come here vent frustrations. No man wants to marry ah qua lah.
Originally posted by rafTiger:
+1
"How wonderful is this? You have digged out some posts that even I myself aren't aware of?
"
then
"Maybe I should return parn his login and I go and register a login for myself? I might do that if many forumers ASK me to do so. Start requesting in HERE ok? I'll come and check it frequently.
"
and not to forget the trademark : ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
YOUr OCD is recurring again. even psychiatrist cannot cure you!I am giving you back your words:
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/76938
go back camp to protect the chio-bu(s)?
lesbian tranny or what?? ![]()
problem with SG girls is that SG is too small a country and all decent girls are taken.
everytime i see hot girl want to talk to her and stead with her, then i discovered she got bf.
always like that, without fail.
the only ones which ain't taken are those mentally-handicapped.
so, it's not like we don't dare to chase girls or what.......the problem is: if the girl is already taken, how to chase?
put it this way: We are not even given a chance to fight in the match to begin with, because there's no match (the girl already has a steady bf for 4+ years etc).
It's not a matter of the r/s status (attached) of the person....
It's how you do the chase!
Dont blame the size of the population if you arent gettin any. I find it a weird excuse.
yeah lah, but if people already attached so happily for years liao, u got heart to break them up meh? besides, i don't want the girl to break up with her bf of years, because if she does, then i'll be upset too, since it shows what kind of person she is.
anyway, for a lot of single guys, i'm sure, everywhere they look, be it in clubs, workplace or whatever, the girls that caught their eye are all attached, though.
now, i was thinking......that if they could make the girl population in SG many times more than it is now, such as a ratio of 20 SG girl : 1 SG guy, then there won't be any single guys in SG. :-D
then the ugly girls how to get married?
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:How on earth can single guys get hold of single and attractive hot girls to be girlfriends?
where to find?
pm callan
Originally posted by [J]erry:pm callan
how many can callan satisfy>
hmm... difficult la.
Lower your expectations a bit can?
Originally posted by cassie:From what I read here, his expectations quite low already – no educated gals, no foreigners. Unless you mean going for gals in the outliers of a normal distribution – super smart gals?
super hot and sexy will do plus no education and foreigns
yeah gal.. means not to be so rigid in his expectation. i.e. to include gals wif higher education.
hmm... super hot and sexy wif no education.. sounds like you do not mind a bimbo ??
Originally posted by Dvon:yeah gal.. means not to be so rigid in his expectation. i.e. to include gals wif higher education.
hmm... super hot and sexy wif no education.. sounds like you do not mind a bimbo ??
i just wan a good time in bed
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:super hot and sexy will do plus no education and foreigns
What category does such girl (super hot and sexy plus no education and foreign) belong in?
Uhh i know!
It belongs to the super-hot-and-sexy-plus-no-education-and-foreign' category.
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:i just wan a good time in bed
Geylang!!
Havent you heard of this heavenly place??
Originally posted by Lorry`:Geylang!!
Havent you heard of this heavenly place??
i want a commited relationship aka wife
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:i want a commited relationship aka wife
but you said you just wan a good time in bed earlier on. ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:but you said you just wan a good time in bed earlier on.
wife also can have good time no?
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:wife also can have good time no?
Can. Sure man! ![]()
but then again, like what you've said, "i just wan a good time in bed"
You JUST. See the difference? ![]()
The only quality you want your wife to possess is - to give you a good time in bed.
I think there are many potential candidates in Geylang. Yes, you can marry them.
Sure man! ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:Can. Sure man!
but then again, like what you've said, "i just wan a good time in bed"
You JUST. See the difference?
The only quality you want your wife to possess is - to give you a good time in bed.
I think there are many potential candidates in Geylang. Yes, you can marry them.Sure man!
i wan local