@Uraniumfish -
During your training , only the Alpha PS and few teachers there ? Or everybody there ? ( Lol , im curious , sorry for asking too much )
When I was in sec 1, usually the teachers wont be there. The alpha PS and about 3 other sergeants will be there.
Ohh , then now at your school the training got teachers and quite a few of sergeants over there right ? I mean for the Sec 1 - 2 . And did you wash ur own uniforms ? :D
Originally posted by bluedark:And did you wash ur own uniforms ? :D
Of course I washed my uniform la. No not many sergeants around at one time what. And Please tell me what school you are from
!!
Originally posted by bluedark:Yeah , you from NCC ( land ) , ( air ) , (sea) ?
The training right now is damn tough , when i get to sec 2 . I cant imagine how tough it is .
haha.... NCC tough? sec 1?
I'm sure basketball will be more tough physically.
You boy or girl?
if boy got a bigger compulsory CCA coming up at 18...
errr don't your parents do the laundry?
@Uraniumfish -
Ps , really can't tell . ) :
Wow , i heard from my friend that the training is quite tough . LOL ! Hey , take a chill pill man !
Originally posted by skythewood:if boy got a bigger compulsory CCA coming up at 18...
I think I will be pes c. My left wrist joint has problems.
@skythewood -
Yeah , i know basketball training is more physically tough . Well . I will think clearly before i make any decision . :D
@Uraniumfish -
What you mean by " pes c " ? ( o.o ) . My backbone have some problem i think , and i have to visit a doctor tomorrow . Btw , if your left wrist joint has problems . How are you going to tahan the training ?
It is not a major problem. Just that sometimes the bone pops out of the joint. Then I simply push it back.
bus555, please do not disgrace the National Cadet Corp by saying that you are a member of it.
YOU do not even deserve to be called a cadet of the national cadet corp.
bluedark, pm me your contacts.
I am a platoon commander, in Ncc, part A, of my school's unit.
I wonder how TS going to survive NS...
haha...
i doubt he will. ![]()
wa... imagine when TS NS comes ha... another thread with
How to get out of NS
I was enlisted to NS that i don't like at all and thats NS ( National Service ) . I told the person incharge that i wanna transfer. Im going to consult a doctor tomorrow and get a letter for me to quit and no NS. If he rejects , im going to ask my mum to go and talk to the MOF .
Anybody have good experiences of quitting NS , please post here . :D
P.S pai seh ha TS... no offence... wonder if you know what is hardship, endurance, determination...
@~N3RD~
LOL . okok . -_- .
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:PS means Platoon Sergeant. In ncc, (for my school as far as I know) you become the leader during the second semester of your third year. I will be taking over as a leader this year. I will go for the leadership course, then get my sergeant rank. There are 18 people in my platoon. Different posts (duties) will be given to individual cadets. There are posts like medic, MP OIC (military police official in charge) PTI OIC (physical training instructer, etc. There are the 9 high post called the 'G9' They are:
Unit sergeant major - In charge of the whole company (sec1 - sec4 cadets)
Assistant sergeant major - Assists the USM
(The 3 OICs)
PTI OIC - In charge of physical fitness
MP OIC - In charge of discipline
PDS OIC - Only schools with a precision drill squad have this post. He is incharge of
the PDS trainings ( go search deyi pds on youtube)
(the 4 platoon sergeants)
Delta PS - In charge of sec 4 (his own platoon)
Charlie PS - Incharge of the batch that came right after you (sec 3)
Bravo PS - In charge Sec 2
Alpha PS - In charge of the newest sec 1 batch ( what I am aiming for.)
Haha, the cadet years. Tsk.
Ever heard of Advance drill course? - suppernummery?
NCC the wooden rifle very weak sia my former school used...
Hormat with the piak and the head point of the rifle drop...
Originally posted by kenn3th:Haha, the cadet years. Tsk.
Ever heard of Advance drill course? - suppernummery?
Yes. Last year the USM, ASM and MP OIC from my school went.
Topic starter , NCC no chio bu for u that 's y wan quit isit ![]()
I do not like NPCC or NCC at all....anyway, it is the students who choose their CCA.
Don't believe your teacher other CCA are full....
Go approach the person in charge of the CCA you are interested in yourself.
@Komon -
LOL , no la . anyway my class also bo chio bu's . -_- .
@Jianye -
Okay , I will keep that in mind . :D
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:
Yes. Last year the USM, ASM and MP OIC from my school went.
Noted.
NCC is ok if u have the interest like some friends. I find it cool when they show off their ranks/medals or whatever they call it. But for the case in my school, it is way different. 90% of the timing they are either doing pumping or running or falling-in and doing some moves which i find 'lame'.
OT for scouts group, always see them build big objects, then tear down, then build again. Not that all NCC in other schools are lame. But for the ppl that join in my school, i can only say, get a life.