Mactan island jetty. Heading to Cebu for a ride to Leyte.

Wet day. Raining the whole day.

Cabin area. This is a fast craft capable of travelling at speed of 60kph. ETA another to Leyte Ormoc city (130km) in about 2hrs 30 mins.

Street of Baybay. This is where I stay for the next few days. Those mini vans are the public buses. There are bigger buses but fares also higher at P80 - P120 per head.
more pictures loading soon....

Mountain, sea, sunny day. Nice view bo?

Low tide.

4pm. Sunset soon.
the beach so yucky loh.

Baybay bus terminal cum wet market. I didnt take any pictures because I feel its not nice for a tourist ( from Singapore ) shooting numerious pics on poor people there. But on the whole, pilipinos are friendly people. This is where I'll be taking a 1 hour trip to a beach resort.
Sorry about this picture, it suppose to be the last pic at the bottom.

Tu ba. Philippines 'red wine'. Its actually coconut water mix with some herbs. Alcohol content about 1%.

Hungry dog.
eeeeee.
the table so dirty loh.
and wat's wif the blue nail polish?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:the beach so yucky loh.
This one is........
I believe the human waste from villages discharge here lah. But later I show u super nice beach.
thanks for sharing, so did you enjoy the trip?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:eeeeee.
the table so dirty loh.
Like tat u also can spot.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:eeeeee.
the table so dirty loh.
WTF...ur damn super lor
at first i cannot see also ![]()

Darkness and in the middle of the sea....

Sunrise. 540am. Super cold during the nite. We camp out with tentage and the cold cold white sand like machiam ice.......

Nice beautiful sand. Clean right?

Starfish.

Sea snake. Lucky didnt step onto it or I die liao.
got any pretty & colourful pics anot?
i wanna go to Bicol
aiyo why no bikini babes on the beach?

Close up view of the starfish.

Me.

Here comes my boat to take me back to Leyte, 15 mins trip.

This is the island resort.

The view of resort canigao from Leyte mainland.

A long way out to main road for a 'taxi' ride.

Town of Maasin. View from a hill where Mother MAry Shrine is.

Mother Mary Shrine. You have to walk about 180 steps up the hill before you reach the top.

Another view. Pic not taken by me.

View from top of the Shrine.

This are the mini vans.

Heading back to Baybay.

so 433. u come back no more virgin liao?
haha?
nvr use condom?![]()
Mr/Ms Manager433
Macten Island and Cebu like as same as Phuket or better than Phuket
(about the entertainment & sight seeing)
Looks like a meat eating giant sea worm to me.![]()
acherly hor.
if u say virgin hor.
den no nit to say 1st le.
coz u can oly be a virgin once.
The islands in Philippines can be quite amazing, I was in Boracay last August. It is indeed "the best tropical beach in the world" and I highly recommend it.
Must take the green mango freeze in Phillippines ... Simply love it ...
muz buy 7d oso!