The weather now is killing me. It's like being in a suana room. Can't sleep tonight liao. ![]()
yah, today like damn warm leh
dunno isit got anything to do with the haze...
ya la.. very warm and sticky lor..
my clothings stick onto my body lor.. just had a cold shower..
now with aircon n fan on me.. shiok lor..
I think so.. maybe indonesia caught fire or smth. Argh so hot.. it's not even called warm.
it is so warm my flu isnt leaving me.
I agree man.
actually those misty things u sometime see might not be the haze..
its the dust particles caused by the low winds..
"YESYESYES! bloody hot
yah i feeling a bit cold so switched off the fan
then straight away so hot again
bo bian had to turn it on again
the air is so still
time to take another shower ![]()
sleep naked....
I'm thinking of bathing again.
Originally posted by sataysticks:sleep naked....
A lizard will go into your urethra
go bath lor..
cold one, reli very shiok after tat..
i see tat the haze getting worse this morning..
indonesia got fire meh?
i tot its from australia leh..
Hannor hannor. Bloody hell.
I wish i was in a fridge sia.
Hide there.
Worse thing is my room no aircon. Grr.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hannor hannor. Bloody hell.
Hide there.
mine too.. and my feet are beginning to sweat. that sucks ![]()
I only noe that my ears are burning now. That's how hot it is. Omg.. my body is sticky now.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hannor hannor. Bloody hell.
Hide there.
U can open ur fridge now and put urself inside. ![]()
I also bathe twice ler.
. Im still sweating.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I only noe that my ears are burning now. That's how hot it is. Omg.. my body is sticky now.
wow sticky body....sounds kinky. lol
i think if u post this topic in Bar its gonna attract interesting replies
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:U can open ur fridge now and put urself inside.
. Liddat i must cut myself up.
You want to be with me in it? ![]()
Originally posted by sataysticks:
wow sticky body....sounds kinky. loli think if u post this topic in Bar its gonna attract interesting replies
kinky ur head. want kinky posts go to bar, not here.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Liddat i must cut myself up.
You want to be with me in it?
I will be with u...
during the cutting part. ![]()
from the past 2 days i warm until now
knn
Originally posted by gunner77:from the past 2 days i warm until now
knn
u everything also hot la. prob u know u