Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I will be with u...
during the cutting part.
. I dont mind it.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. I dont mind it.
y u like to flirt?
Originally posted by bryanw:
u everything also hot la. prob u know u
i say warm i never say hot ![]()
hot is used to describe girls ![]()
. I dont mind it.
Get ready the hacksaw pls. ![]()
Originally posted by sataysticks:
wow sticky body....sounds kinky. loli think if u post this topic in Bar its gonna attract interesting replies
Hello. Ahem. Pls do not be rude to this lady. ![]()
y u like to flirt?
u jealous issit? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Get ready the hacksaw pls.
U want mine or urs? ![]()
U want mine or urs?
I don't have it at home. Use urs?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I don't have it at home. Use urs?
Ok. Mine is big big one wor.
. U ok with it?
Ok. Mine is big big one wor.. U ok with it?
Yeap.
I wish I'm in a fridge now too. And the heat is making me unwell now. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Yeap.
I wish I'm in a fridge now too. And the heat is making me unwell now.
Same here. Are u in the same fridge as me? ![]()
Same here. Are u in the same fridge as me?
I dun think so. The fridge can't accomodate 2 persons. ![]()
err how can a fridge accomodate so many persons?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I dun think so. The fridge can't accomodate 2 persons.
Mine is LG one. Quite big.
. Enough space for 2.
y u like to flirt?
Wad u mean like to? ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:err how can a fridge accomodate so many persons?
can... if the bodies are mutilated. ![]()
Mine is LG one. Quite big.. Enough space for 2.
dun wan la.. i scared ur body size too big i cannot breathe inside e fridge.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:dun wan la.. i scared ur body size too big i cannot breathe inside e fridge.
Mine is King size wor. Largest liao. Sure can one. ![]()
Mine is King size wor. Largest liao. Sure can one.
y u like to flirt with me? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:y u like to flirt with me?
u jealous issit? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:y u like to flirt with me?
hannor!
u know who is she anot! >=(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hannor!u know who is she anot! >=(
I dunno myself wor. Care to tell me? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hannor!u know who is she anot! >=(
Of cos la. she is mine wor. ![]()
u jealous issit?
eh dun copy me leh. ![]()
Of cos la. she is mine wor.
*presses the buzzer*
wrong!
she ish my tiny wife ![]()
u dont believe u ask her ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I dunno myself wor. Care to tell me?
ä½ çŸ¥é�“的啦 ![]()