Originally posted by Miss Tiny:eh dun copy me leh.
I nvr copy u. No copyright infringement. ![]()
House air-con spoiled
Car-aircon ALSO SPOIL!
FUCK LA!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ä½ çŸ¥é�“的啦
我真的�知�![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:*presses the buzzer*
wrong!
she ish my tiny wife
u dont believe u ask her
Eh pls knw where u stand.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:*presses the buzzer*
wrong!
she ish my tiny wife
u dont believe u ask her
dun fight le la u 2.. i so
now.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Eh pls knw where u stand.![]()
my rightful place is beside her! ![]()
as her 相公! ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:dun fight le la u 2.. i so
now.
U
, i
lor.
my rightful place is beside her!as her 相公!
U think too much. ![]()
Its a bloody warm night too! Argh!! Been feeling sticky and sweaty the whole day... whats the damn problem with the weather?!!
my rightful place is beside her!as her 相公!
U
, i
lor.
i
cos i feeling hot now.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i
cos i feeling hot now.
I
cos u are hot.
Originally posted by Shotgun:Its a bloody warm night too! Argh!! Been feeling sticky and sweaty the whole day... whats the damn problem with the weather?!!
Global warming. Sigh.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
i got say wrong meh? ![]()
and stop it seoti! ![]()
Icos u are hot.
dun make my thread become bar topic leh. ![]()
i got say wrong meh?and stop it seoti!
Originally posted by Shotgun:Its a bloody warm night too! Argh!! Been feeling sticky and sweaty the whole day... whats the damn problem with the weather?!!
The earth is spoilt.
shit, I saw the title as "super hot date"
knn trick me to click sia. ![]()
toopid moto
get naked!
Originally posted by motoway:shit, I saw the title as "super hot date"
knn trick me to click sia.
u need to check ur eyesight. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:shit, I saw the title as "super hot date"
knn trick me to click sia.
ahhh motooooooooooo ![]()
Vahahahhahahahah. Omg i toopid idiot.
U all play ar I cheong assignment, due at 1230. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:dun make my thread become bar topic leh.
Dont worry la, i wont go to details one. ![]()
its too hot? im sorry. ![]()