Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:trend is botak now
Well Said ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:my hair now
Aiyo, Y so beng????
Originally posted by Bak la va:Aiyo, Y so beng????
beng meh..cut abit nia leh..some more, the colour still there..might as well..![]()
didn't know -_- had a retarded pink face ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
beng meh..cut abit nia leh..some more, the colour still there..might as well..
Last time the one better la.......
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:didn't know -_- had a retarded pink face
dun make me post ur face and let others be the judge hor.. Mr As...![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
dun make me post ur face and let others be the judge hor.. Mr As...
Mr Ashae ![]()
mr kun
diam lar ![]()
i love my new hairstyle ![]()
i love ur specs ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i love ur specs
which specs ![]()
if black 1, it's not mine, i used it as a prop for my nerd face ![]()
hold on, i go upload my pic and post my new hairstyle here ![]()

Originally posted by JJxJJ:cornrows are cool, a buzz cut's what you get in NS
cornrow. you think you black ah. i would like to see a chinese person with cornrows
cut like mine!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
Dai, u botak ah........![]()