anybody here have this hobby of crossdressing??
come n share n chit chat about it.... hehexz
u is crossdress' clone ah?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u is crossdress' clone ah?
huh who is crossdress??
lol...
I know all guys want to wear women's shoes - they are awesome.
OMG, gays!
U mean like this? btw i saw him few days ago..

i love to crossdress
as a satay stick!
i will wear all beidge on a lovely friday night
hehexz.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:U mean like this? btw i saw him few days ago..
mai siao siao hor.
ppl got breasts de hor.
haha. nasty dude.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:mai siao siao hor.
ppl got breasts de hor.
he wears padded bra nia.
sum ppl wear oso no hump loh.
dat was at whr huh?
the backgrd looks fairly familiar.
outside Tekka Mall ![]()
Wah piangs. If wanna cross dress at least look like a girl mah.
i think he just getting himself to trouble. wait kana beaten up
-- 30 posts required --
It is his freedom to do what he wants, lah. There is no laws in Singapore against crossdressing.
do i need 30posts to get my words across?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:U mean like this? btw i saw him few days ago..
did u take this picture yaself?
if that guy want to crossdress, he should at least make himself look like a girl
orchard road there also got one guy like to crossdress.dunno why they like also.
anyway.. i am also looking for fellow crossdresser and girls who are open to me crossdressing
Originally posted by kengkia:
did u take this picture yaself?
of course not me la. ![]()
i dun crossdress to go out. but in my own room. I do it rarely