Originally posted by edc4656:i dun crossdress to go out. but in my own room. I do it rarely
not meaning to insult or whatsoever,but why you crossdress?curious.
maybe its to experience what is it like to be the other gender.
out of curisity. wanting to experience something that is different from who you actually are.
and to experience being a different person
Originally posted by sataysticks:anybody here have this hobby of crossdressing??
come n share n chit chat about it.... hehexz
u like it?
then u compliment it with sticking the 40.5cm long sofy pad on ur underwear & go out lor..full set mah..if not got outside no inside not good enough.
Originally posted by sataysticks:anybody here have this hobby of crossdressing??
come n share n chit chat about it.... hehexz
u like it?
then u compliment it with sticking the 40.5cm long sofy pad on ur underwear & go out lor..full set mah..if not got outside no inside not good enough.
SIAO.
Originally posted by bo liao:
u like it?then u compliment it with sticking the 40.5cm long sofy pad on ur underwear & go out lor..full set mah..if not got outside no inside not good enough.
LOL...
yucks
Originally posted by edc4656:maybe its to experience what is it like to be the other gender.
out of curisity. wanting to experience something that is different from who you actually are.
and to experience being a different person
now become habitual not?or just experimental?
nah. its just experimental.
do your parents see you in feminine clothings?haha.
no. I do it behind locked doors.
and so how did you feel?diff or the same,just with an extra breeze?haha.
it feels different. as if you are a different person.
yes. bottom as if you are not wearing anything
yeah sometimes with my gf, it can be very sexy when she wears my shirt and i can't fit into hers, it sort of accentuates us or something, like losing onesself to the other in identity.. but i think that might be seen as really weird by some, but if it's behind closed doors, who cares, it's not a punishable offence like giving head is it?
i'd nvr try such a thing,but thanks for sharing.
Originally posted by LordoftheLamers:yeah sometimes with my gf, it can be very sexy when she wears my shirt and i can't fit into hers, it sort of accentuates us or something, like losing onesself to the other in identity.. but i think that might be seen as really weird by some, but if it's behind closed doors, who cares, it's not a punishable offence like giving head is it?
yes. dun think anything in law state something against it
I do wear girlie ear-rings and use female perfumes.
like that nothing wrong what.wear dress in public abit weird nia.
ya.. but think if you can look femine and look like a girl.. and then not arouse public nuisence. but blend into the crowd. think should be alright.
not like the one we see in the picture. too blatant
yea,i've seen such people on the streets,they are fine.
i mean they can crossdress till you dunno that they are actually guys that type. because those you can identify already caught attention.
those guys that crossdress in public must have bold face skin sia
if me do that, i sure wanna go die sia
y die you. too weak?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:U mean like this? btw i saw him few days ago..
saw this person yesterday at yishun mrt ...