its ok
can live without love. ![]()
they oso earning money wat.....
just that they leeching.......
no money no honey
Originally posted by Rednano:no money no honey
no honey, no ni ni
who ask u to be so poor.
ya.. most ppl are money minded, including men. there are also ladies out there who r not money minded i guess. hunt them down.
$ makes e world go round![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:$ makes e world go round
no, my science teacher says the world naturally go round, with or without money.
Originally posted by angel7030:
no, my science teacher says the world naturally go round, with or without money.
izit . dats means yr economics teacher is lazy n nvr teach u e importance of $ ..such that $ makes e world go round![]()
welcome to singapore
no money, no go dating
Originally posted by jackie_tan:gal, c't earn money by yourself!
same for guys, if gal not chio u all also don't want
Originally posted by candiz:same for guys, if gal not chio u all also don't want
ya lor
World don't live on love.![]()
It$ $omething called $en$e of $ecurity, $tupid. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:World don't live on love.
What would Jesus do.
not girl not chio then guy doesnt want. cos different guys have different perspective. but of cos la. chio is a plus point to attract guys.
Originally posted by Airry:not girl not chio then guy doesnt want. cos different guys have different perspective. but of cos la. chio is a plus point to attract guys.
Not every gal has the luck to be born chio de leh..
In order to be chio, $$$$$$ is definately involved!
$ attract girls just like how pretty girls attract guys. Face it.