Originally posted by RedizAlertz:
Not every gal has the luck to be born chio de leh..In order to be chio, $$$$$$ is definately involved!
yup![]()
no $$ how to buy the mini skirts u wan us to wear?![]()
Originally posted by candiz:yup
no $$ how to buy the mini skirts u wan us to wear?
Or sometimes even those sexy lingeries! ![]()
because got people like this loh, spoilt them.
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:because got people like this loh, spoilt them.
not exactly, women nowadays are very financially stable, no guys we also can survive
Originally posted by candiz:not exactly, women nowadays are very financially stable, no guys we also can survive
And hence the pressure of us guys having to match up in terms of financial status.. I don't think I have as much trouble figuring out how to make a livelihood as compared to figuring out how to woo a lady..
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:because got people like this loh, spoilt them.
haiyah, huai bother
concentrate on earning money first lah.
girl so important meh?
Although $$$ isn't everything... w/o $$$, you are nothing...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:haiyah, huai bother
concentrate on earning money first lah.
girl so important meh?
not bothered.
just answering ts.
well chio isn't everything..inner beauty is very important too and i'm just bullshitting