I have seen them dining at fast food restaurants.What's wrong with them?During recession, they should save money by dining at hawker centres, coffee shops and food courts.Money is not easy to earn.
Is it they want to avoid vegetarians like me?
also no impact on them at all..
they don't feel the tension yet..
just have to stretch out their hands & open their mouth to ask for pocket $$ can liao..cuz no matter what..daddy & mummy will try their best to give them $$
student meal $4.50?
foodcourt/coffeeshop(esp renovated ones, tsk) chicken rice $3.20 drink $1.30
only alternative is hawker centre lor.
Originally posted by Mefcukfireice:I have seen them dining at fast food restaurants.What's wrong with them?During recession, they should save money by dining at hawker centres, coffee shops and food courts.Money is not easy to earn.
Like that they contribute to economy.... ![]()
Originally posted by Mefcukfireice:I have seen them dining at fast food restaurants.What's wrong with them?During recession, they should save money by dining at hawker centres, coffee shops and food courts.Money is not easy to earn.
They dun feel a nd to save money becos they dun have to shoulder the responsibility of providing for their family. Imagine when their parents get older and retired, how are they gg to survive if they dun even have a sum of money left with them? All they do is spend spend spend.. but what they dunno is that they are spending their PARENTS MONEY!! Not their own.. Some just want to act high class and go those high class restaurants. Now economy is so bad. They dun even think abt their future. I pity them man. :(
last time $1.50 for student meal
Food courts is fucking expensive... u buy 1 chicken rice $4.. + drinks more then fast food resturant liao
so.. which 1 more exp?
hawker? hard to find 1.. for my area.. want find hawker the nearest is at jurong/clmenti living at bp
Tbh, dinning at fast food is ok as long u dun burn your wallet deep.
It's more of "do-you-know-how-to-save" thingy. It's all about planning.
Originally posted by Luck_Im_In_Love_With_Blue:They dun feel a nd to save money becos they dun have to shoulder the responsibility of providing for their family. Imagine when their parents get older and retired, how are they gg to survive if they dun even have a sum of money left with them? All they do is spend spend spend.. but what they dunno is that they are spending their PARENTS MONEY!! Not their own.. Some just want to act high class and go those high class restaurants. Now economy is so bad. They dun even think abt their future. I pity them man. :(
Going to high class resaurants once or twice is ok .. DUN GET USED TO DINE THERE is the key.
And if u wanna dine there , save up the money yourself .. Dun ask from your parents.
maybe the restaurants have special offer with student card
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Going to high class resaurants once or twice is ok .. DUN GET USED TO DINE THERE is the key.
And if u wanna dine there , save up the money yourself .. Dun ask from your parents.
i always eat at crystal jade leh
if my children i dont mind let them eat what they want
Originally posted by bryanw:if my children i dont mind let them eat what they want
Originally posted by gunner77:
hello pls be serious ok. we are discussing about food here- matter of life n death
Originally posted by [J]erry:
i always eat at crystal jade leh
Wallet burnt ?
Originally posted by bryanw:
hello pls be serious ok. we are discussing about food here- matter of life n death
hello im serious ok
u want ur kids to go TAF club?
hello im serious oku want ur kids to go TAF club?
now still got TAF club meh? dont make me laugh
TAF club is aerobic club?
now still got TAF club meh? dont make me laugh![]()
TAF club is for overweight kids to run during recess time.
if ur kids kena, i see whether u can laugh anot.. ![]()
now still got TAF club meh? dont make me laugh![]()
There is still TAF club.
TAF club is for overweight kids to run during recess time.if ur kids kena, i see whether u can laugh anot..
what nonsense. recess is eating time not used for TAF club activities. if i the parent i sure go fuck the teacher bully my kids
go ahead
who is stopping you ![]()
Different school different schedule la.