Originally posted by gunner77:go ahead
who is stopping you
so back to the topic. let them eat what they want la. why stop them? fat=cute=healthy=prosperity=sweet=happiness
Originally posted by bryanw:
so back to the topic. let them eat what they want la. why stop them? fat=cute=healthy=prosperity=sweet=happiness
fat = ALL SORT OF HEALTH PROBLEM
Err .. Imho, let them eat wat they wan but in moderation.
When they are young its fat=cute=healthy=prosperity=sweet=happiness, if older and they dun shed off weight like me .. Then its unhealthy.
If i have a kid i will let them try everything so that when they are older, ppl ask them ,.. He or she know what is it.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Err .. Imho, let them eat wat they wan but in moderation.When they are young its fat=cute=healthy=prosperity=sweet=happiness, if older and they dun shed off weight like me .. Then its unhealthy.
If i have a kid i will let them try everything so that when they are older, ppl ask them ,.. He or she know what is it.
how heavy are u? care to share? i am 168cm/70kg. just nice
Originally posted by bryanw:how heavy are u? care to share? i am 168cm/70kg. just nice
O.o just know i am overweight will do..
U can't change the fact .. Fat = unhealthy, period.
Originally posted by bryanw:how heavy are u? care to share? i am 168cm/70kg. just nice
u sure just nice? ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:O.o just know i am overweight will do..
U can't change the fact .. Fat = unhealthy, period.
dont be shy leh. i already shared mine. or r u playing hard to get? ![]()
dont be shy leh. i already shared mine. or r u playing hard to get?
Why should i? Lol
Bo lai qing with u ler xD
Originally posted by gunner77:
u sure just nice?
of cos
of cos
err ok ![]()
oh, I tot the thread will talk about kids doing with materialistic things such as phones, clothes they wear, the accessories such as ipods, but only concern about food.
Food is a necessity.. but given how fat your wallet, you eat how much then..
Well...When I was in sec sch I earn a lum sum of money every month...does that include these high earners?some sec sch student earn a lot of $$...I now got a friend who is in sec school earning an average of 2k-6k based on commisson...Well...U cant say they all spend their parent money or what so ever...differnt people are different...
Originally posted by Crossdress:Well...When I was in sec sch I earn a lum sum of money every month...does that include these high earners?some sec sch student earn a lot of $$...I now got a friend who is in sec school earning an average of 2k-6k based on commisson...Well...U cant say they all spend their parent money or what so ever...differnt people are different...
tat frenz sell what... ? sell body? got sugar daddy?
Cause we are living in a material world.
And I am a material girl. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Cause we are living in a material world.
And I am a material girl.
follow Madonna song?
i'm severely underweight but a member of taf club also
Illegal Cigarette Then...
Originally posted by Mefcukfireice:I have seen them dining at fast food restaurants.What's wrong with them?During recession, they should save money by dining at hawker centres, coffee shops and food courts.Money is not easy to earn.
food court not cheap also leh.... chao chao $4 liao. and the food is pathetic.
fast food restaurant now also kns.... portion is small like fuck.. take a look at the KFC chicken or the mc wings from mac.. not full also la.
I'd rather my kids to go dine at restaurants instead, than eating those crap meals.
I dont mind la as long as they eat well, and good. ![]()
*spoilt parents spotted*
but still stay fit and not buibui la. i dont want buibui kids in my house. ![]()
Even hawker centres food also better than foodcourt or fastfood.... So either go hawker centre or restaurants lor. ![]()
Actually food is okay la.... not like they are splurging on materialistic goods like lambo all these.
now recession we should spend spend spend!
Originally posted by gunner77:
fat = ALL SORT OF HEALTH PROBLEM
fat is healthy!
Originally posted by [J]erry:fat is healthy!
go ahead and lie to yourself. ![]()