Originally posted by miNty`:
my sun wu kong monkey cuter leh lols =Dstill got that "ru yi bang"
My tiger > your monkey
Originally posted by Jackiebaby:
ya lor.. wouldn la.. don worry... so many ppl left liao.. if they want.. would have done it long ago..
PEI SEE DARLINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
kiss kiss
muacks..
when free? meet up together
lols..i so cute..
they won't bear to sack me..
same goes for gin & u..
so no worries
BU PA BU PA! =p
Originally posted by Midlusionz:My tiger > your monkey
your monkey >> NOOB si le
U ok anot? Since when i said i got a monkey pet! LOL another friend oyster instance! LAWL!
gin..don't worry lah..
if they want to sack u..they would have asked u to leave with that batch (who left earlier on)
moreover, no use worrying about it..
just do your best..do what u need to do..the rest is up to them..
like for 1 of the forumers here..ah siao ah..his local co. also going to close down..there's nth to be done also..is all up to the boss..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U ok anot? Since when i said i got a monkey pet! LOL another friend oyster instance! LAWL!
eh LOLss..zzzz
winnie also said i never pay attn =x
i mean ur smelly polar bear..
=x
shall we "catch" winnie over? >.<
eh LOLss..zzzzwinnie also said i never pay attn =x
i mean ur smelly polar bear..
=x
shall we "catch" winnie over? >.<
U jialat lo .. Ppl talking about west, u talk about east and my polar bear got bath one k? I soak him in water 24/7/365.
I dunno dun ask mi, i chat whereever i wan.
no wonder mid pm me lah..
i just went to that thread & saw..
=.= that auntie damn bo liao...
miNty heck whatever she say abt tio banned thing
is cuz i don't like her to shoot my friend in the thread..
teddy posted 1 thread & tio flamed for bo liao..
miNty is that petty..don't like my friends to be bullied..
young got privilege mah..not old at least =((
gin still there? or still waiting to post =x
JY..10 more posts...
daily countdown : 30min more =D
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U jialat lo .. Ppl talking about west, u talk about east and my polar bear got bath one k? I soak him in water 24/7/365.
winnie also always say me =.='''
lols
never pay attention
saveeeeeeee meeeeeeeeeee.... ffrrrrooooommm boooredddom
teddy & miNty's
who is the clone here![]()
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:saveeeeeeee meeeeeeeeeee.... ffrrrrooooommm boooredddom
O_O
want to play with "chocolate pudding" hehess..
shall i reenact the whole story again? =x
Wtf. My fault. Still call me auntie?
To think ur friend, say u not petty. ![]()
Originally posted by mrsmall:teddy & miNty's
who is the clone here
twins *blush* =D
no clones
Originally posted by winnie^_^:mint i still used to working life crapbox loh.. but i will come here as and when i can…......
lols..winnie chat there bah if u are used to it..virtual chatroom to kill time only =D
*pass u 1 big big tub on HUNNY*
want to add chocolate pudding mah? >.<'''
gin JY! 7 posts more!
Pls k dun start any flaming war .. Just chat whereever u like. Boleh?
twins.. we don't look alike... -.-"
ah ha!. =(
aiyo..is just VIRTUAL chatroom to pass time..
want to chat where then chat..
if teddy & i like to chat here..then we chat here..
freedom of choice..
anyway teddy..nvm lah..going to be 6pm soon =D
think of our "date" lols..
btw..where shall we go ah?
my boss havent' approve of my leave leh..
in meeting since morning till now..non-stop =.='''
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Pls k dun start any flaming war .. Just chat whereever u like. Boleh?
mid didi relax lah.. =.='''