Originally posted by teddysaysroar:twins.. we don't look alike... -.-"
ah ha!. =(
I think u better than her .. U got time u go read from no. 1 thread to the lastest .. U see the mistake she make
/facepalm.
At night got lunch break..
Ask her name food with E .. She said elephant
Orh jian in english to her is friend oyster..
LOL =x
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:twins.. we don't look alike... -.-"
ah ha!. =(
6 more posts =D
both of us got big eyes =D identical feature lols
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I think u better than her .. U got time u go read from no. 1 thread to the lastest .. U see the mistake she make
/facepalm.
At night got lunch break..
Ask her name food with E .. She said elephant
Orh jian in english to her is friend oyster..
LOL =x
zzzz..u don't need to bring up all these stuff to my friend
/facepalm
Originally posted by miNty`:
zzzz..u don't need to bring up all these stuff to my friend
/facepalm
It's a neeeeeed! u know!
Kakakaka
need your head.. =.='''
soon soon..30th post..
damn irritating..got to wait for every 5min before she can reply once =.='''
16min more & i can get outta here + pay day tml! woots..
time for shopping
lols..winnie chat there bah if u are used to it..virtual chatroom to kill time only =D
*pass u 1 big big tub on HUNNY*
want to add chocolate pudding mah? >.<'''
faint... i already know she's like that.. no need to tell me..
i am also like that sometimes.. so??
Originally posted by miNty`:need your head.. =.='''
soon soon..30th post..
16min more & i can get outta here + pay day tml! woots..
time for shopping
U cannot need my head but i can need my head.
I got my pay liao but i need to plan what i can buy and wat things i can wait till next month then buy! New specs bah i guess
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:faint... i already know she's like that.. no need to tell me..
Good buddies then!
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
:( me is really sincere chat w/ u all one.. thn u all "Ge fen dong xi" liao.. how to play games.. etc..........
no lah winnie darling..don't be stressed
just think of this as any normal thread..
i mean when we 1st come in to sgforum..we also just chat wherever we want mah..
silly lols..
*pass u another pot of hunny*
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:faint... i already know she's like that.. no need to tell me..
gin..just ignore those lame ppl lah..
<3 u for who u are..
so lesbian-ish...brrrrrrrr...lols..can imagine how u shudder away whenever i try to kiss u..wahahahaha..u never ever dare to play back
Originally posted by miNty`:soon soon..30th post..
20 posts can already
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U cannot need my head but i can need my head.
I got my pay liao but i need to plan what i can buy and wat things i can wait till next month then buy! New specs bah i guess
PINK FRAMES!!!
so sweet looking!!
can convert from mid didi to meimei =D
since u always resist from becoming didi =((
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:20 posts can already
o
i thought 30 posts
then gin..u can spam liao loh..lols
can off our MSN chat le
PINK FRAMES!!!so sweet looking!!
can convert from mid didi to meimei =D
since u always resist from becoming didi =((
No.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
No.
kawaii boy look =D
cute si le =x
nopers.. doers??/
bordomers?? such a word?
I might start to pull my own hair out.
gin!! u havent tell me..
where shall we go??
. Dont knw, still wanna spam. Hahahahhahahah.
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:nopers.. doers??/
bordomers?? such a word?
I might start to pull my own hair out.
=.=''' u really gone bonkers liao..
relax..
now already 5.30pm..
1/2 hour soon
btw, i going to login maple tonight leh..
pianus fish fight..want to join in?
sms you.
GTG BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
GIN I SMS U LATER..BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
everyone have a nice nice day
muackiesssssssssssssss
*poof*
free Bump for xmm ;D
Originally posted by 93'guy:free Bump for xmm ;D
xmm eh~ lols