den now dunno disappear to where liao
i tink either gf never go out so he stick with her
or he go sleep
CB
lol....you're such a "nice" friend
spineless people will not be my friend
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:1st
å©å�的爸想è¦�什么æ��?
ish ok, i'm at home most of the time anyway.
i will complain to his sister when she comes back
yessssssss 终于给我kio 到了!
fifi ç»™æˆ‘ä½ çš„çˆ±! ![]()
æŠŠä½ çš„çˆ±æ‹¿æ�¥!
who haben report in?
where are all my xdd??
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸想è¦�什么æ��?
every night u say "goodnight my lub" å°±ok le!
and the lub is 指我 ![]()
i tink fifi will give sweet chin music more like it.
�薰 still bak bak
王å� hair much better and acting improved
丫头 acting still good and a bit more mature liao, though still bery cute
报告完毕�
hello everybody
พูดà¸à¸°à¹„รเลย
Originally posted by FireIce:�薰 still bak bak
王å� hair much better and acting improved
丫头 acting still good and a bit more mature liao, though still bery cute
报告完毕�
�薰 is 美女 leh!
很美滴! ![]()
丫头is which one?
全民最大党 that one?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink fifi will give sweet chin music more like it.
爱的 sweet chin music ? =D
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
爱的 sweet chin music ? =D

yesh
lots of 爱
丫头 is the 娃娃音 one
but i dun find her irritating loh
�薰is原�民?
��咧.....
as in... no have 原�民 features.
-.-"
พูดà¸à¸°à¹„รเลย
Originally posted by FireIce:丫头 is the 娃娃音 one
but i dun find her irritating loh
�薰is原�民?
��咧.....
as in... no have 原�民 features.
orh
i tot her name is 丫å�.
she oso 很cute la!
ya she is.
and ya again,
no look like one
mebbe is mixed ba
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
yesh
lots of 爱
this kind of 爱
让我喘�过气 leh!
btw shawn michaels retire le issit
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
yesh
lots of 爱
Wow.
GIF images nowadays so sharp and smooth.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:-.-"
à¸à¸¶à¹‰à¸‡à¹ƒà¸Šà¹ˆà¹„หม