让我喘�过气 leh!
btw shawn michaels retire le issit
dunno
me still like Ultimate Warrior that generation
den the Rock that generation
now it just sucks.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
btw shawn michaels retire le issit
shawn michael is the heartbreak kid. last time i from young got watch WWE de.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:shawn michael is the heartbreak kid. last time i from young got watch WWE de.
u old oredi sial. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dunno
me still like Ultimate Warrior that generation
den the Rock that generation
now it just sucks.
haha ultimate warrior not my era one.
i is watched 2000-2003 one
then randy orton or simi john cena appear then i no watch liao
Originally posted by MooKu:Wow.
GIF images nowadays so sharp and smooth.
คุณมาจา�ไหน
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u old oredi sial.
ya lor i old alr. but really mah, i like to watch the yokozuna that generation. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:shawn michael is the heartbreak kid. last time i from young got watch WWE de.
ya.
and the showstopper oso is him.
i think he retire liao leh
kena retire by triple h.
then everyday come sgforums lo ![]()
i know 123kid leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:คุณมาจา�ไหน
ehh. You don't scold me hor, don't think you type in Thai I don't know! ![]()
wa...ah ma! you know thai?~
Originally posted by FireIce:é¸å� is another one
got host guessx3 before one
星光一ç�çš„ 对ä¸�对?
she oso buey pai!
Originally posted by FireIce:i know 123kid leh
aka xpac
ya.and the showstopper oso is him.
i think he retire liao leh
kena retire by triple h.
then everyday come sgforums lo
no la.. i ish saying the real shawn michael, not the one lurking in sgforums. ![]()
i remember blue blazer
koko b ware
ricky steamboat
the red rooster
million dollar man
jake the snake
hacksaw jim duggan
ayiah alot lah.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:wa...ah ma! you know thai?~
from the reply
ish obvious she dunno what i just typed
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no la.. i ish saying the real shawn michael, not the one lurking in sgforums.
haha 我知�啦! ![]()
but the real one last opponent is triple hhh then he lose
then no more
spineless friend coming liao
9.35pm
i tink his b*tch gf go out liao
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ya lor i old alr. but really mah, i like to watch the yokozuna that generation.
wah...
yokozuna was the generation after the hulk hogan, ultimate warrior, macho man...
when i ginna that time
i always play wrestling with my bro
use radio play one music loud loud den take a towel and use it like title belt ![]()
then we take turns rockbottom or stunner each other
but sometimes i stun him liao i say i need go do hw ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:ehh. You don't scold me hor, don't think you type in Thai I don't know!
with our power combined, we will defeat the evil caffeine
haha 我知�啦!but the real one last opponent is triple hhh then he lose
then no more
triple h is li hai lor, but me dun like him. i prefer undertaker and shawn michael. ![]()
how about delete the gf?
how come this crapbox become talk about wrestling
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:triple h is li hai lor, but me dun like him. i prefer undertaker and shawn michael.
best is the rock la ![]()
DO YOU SMELL WHAT THE ROCK IS COOKIN!??!?!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah...
yokozuna was the generation after the hulk hogan, ultimate warrior, macho man...
i dun take note of which generation, cos after tat yokozuna i nv watch liao.