Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
best is the rock laDO YOU SMELL WHAT THE ROCK IS COOKIN!??!?!
oh yeah the rock!!
my favourite ish the rock
no one in WWF can ever ever ever thrash tok like him
youtube got alot of his thrash talk videos.
Originally posted by FireIce:how about delete the gf?
i wish can
even mc say she damn buang
ok time to go entertain the spineless one liao
cook the rock where got nice?
put wat 调味料?
how come got extras?!??!?!
Originally posted by FireIce:cook the rock where got nice?
put wat 调味料?
fry in basil leaf, add garlic and fish sauce.
tonight going out?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fry in basil leaf, add garlic and fish sauce.
huh....... sure is edible?
oh! i still got the kns chicken pie
i go heat up now
wah, how come suddenly gone quiet........
just now çƒé—¹ like dunno wat leh.........
tt's y u need extras around here mah ... ... ![]()
some extras are ok
but some extras are relli extras loh
new plane just arrived...
Originally posted by FireIce:some extras are ok
but some extras are relli extras loh
u can 'sack' those extras of the extras de ...
woohoooo mi is here
the extra of the extra......
.
............hUmsUm one
mi went walk walk raffles city
then had 红糟鸡�线 with carlsberg at OAP
then bought milk and came home
carlsberg is now my fav beer
nicer than heineken and kirin sia so smooth and not bitter or æ¶©
golden beetle spotted
who send de spy?
MOL d/c a while just now.....
报告完毕�
ubin so full of 野生动物
correct what 动的物
ubin oso got 禽兽
and tts 本尊
wow i like wor
oh, u like 狂野 one ah
no problem lah, i can �� one
wow up ler up ler