I can drink finish 1 bottle of martell or whisky by myself in about 30
minutes time and after that still not drunk yet, never vomit and can
take bus and/or mrt go home. Take bus/mrt that time also take the right
bus/mrt and never get lost and can reach home safe and sound without
losing my valuables etc.
Are there anybody here who can drink more than me and yet don't get drunk?
Not trying to hao lian. Just want to find out if there are more crazy people than me in this world
The french are laughing the way to the bank........with your 30 minute finished the cognac payment.
r u a guy?
me oso can finish.
bt will tk few hrs & b tipsy.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:The french are laughing the way to the bank........with your 30 minute finished the cognac payment.
ya lor... the tongue, the lips, the brain never enjoy the aroma, the taste...
u thirsty then go 7-11 glup down 3 big glups within 30 minutes lah...
Originally posted by xunni:I can drink finish 1 bottle of martell or whisky by myself in about 30 minutes time and after that still not drunk yet, never vomit and can take bus and/or mrt go home. Take bus/mrt that time also take the right bus/mrt and never get lost and can reach home safe and sound without losing my valuables etc.
Not trying to hao lian. Just want to find out if there are more crazy people than me in this world
Good drinker? You?
Your drink for what?
So stupid.
We used to drink 1.5 litre at a shot...kena forced by my trainer during NS. Counted or not?
MY LIMIT 1 CAN OF BEER
i'm a teetotaler
Originally posted by xunni:I can drink finish 1 bottle of martell or whisky by myself in about 30 minutes time and after that still not drunk yet, never vomit and can take bus and/or mrt go home. Take bus/mrt that time also take the right bus/mrt and never get lost and can reach home safe and sound without losing my valuables etc.
one btl will give u about 23 shots.
take away the time to add ice n mixers, your doing one drink per minute? or are you gona say you use a straw n drink if neat from the btl?
so in 30mins u can finish one btl? dont get drunk? dont bull.
I'm a poor drinker.
At SgF's end of year potluck just couple months back, I had 10 over beers and 5 shots of absinthe... And was still pretty much conscious ![]()
Crazy people got alot in IMH worse then u, so counted anot?
1/2 bottle of wine, tts how far i went. but not drunk also. but i nv test my limit also la. heard not healthy
edited..drunk liao.. too many post
Ur drinking power lea..i mayself is a casual drinker, just now drink half bottel now also wan to vomit liao..
Dun get drunk i think vert hard lah..
IN THIS WORLD, there are many ppl far more crazy then u..i also BUAY TAHAN..
Have u heard of 白干/白酒?
When i go china work 1 mth, i drink those, come back wat martell,chevies,jack danell all is abit like colour water nia..
BUT..i think in singapore.. good drinkers is also so so nia..If u always go overseas work like me,u see how those china/japan/korea/taiwan ppl drink in order to clinch deal..
SALUT MAN!!
Or mayb ur body can tahan certain type of alchorl?i cannot take wine, 2 glass i sure eye é’“ç™», beer also. but martell/gin/taqilah,i can tahan quite long..
Edited: Drunk liao, too many post.
2 bottles of whiskey, a couple shots of tequila, afew tower of beer, shared among 4 people, and i got the police to send me home.
awesome or wad.
TS IS BULLSHITTING UNLESS HE IS A FUCKING INDIAN.
I can hold my drink quite well, 12 cans of beer is usually not a problem, brandy/whisky about 400-450ml usually quite drunk already. But I dont see the point of drinking so much, the hangover the next day is usually not worth it.![]()
if you can afford a bottle of cognac at a bar/lounge, why do you take transit home ? i mean, really.. what is a $20 cab ride compared to a bottle of cognac ?
If wont get drunk... drink for fark? lol!
Whole point is trying to drink as fast n get as smashed as possible..
Unless u r into sipping the good stuff.
We all know what happens to those they say they very can drink. All cases. he he
I dunno wat to say but just wanna luff @ u... ![]()
U wan mega mac bo? ![]()
Alcohol volume of whisky or brandy is 40% & to consume 1 bottle in 30 minutes but still not tipsy or high - well you are one of the few guys whose bodies have very high tolerance to alcohol. Congratulations!
some people can get intoxicated by achohol easily...some don't...its not that crazy...its just how your body works...
Not a very good drinker, but it also depends on how fast I drink my alchohol.
If its fast, I'll get drunk, but If i drink it slowly, I won't.
But I dont see the point in drinking SOOO quickly. I prefer to sit down, drink and enjoy with your bunch of peeps!